We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Another pleasant Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Doylestown
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Warrington
Certificate of Excellence
Jamestwon, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another pleasant Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2014

I was not as blown away with the customer service, as I was during my NYC visit, but every one was still very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. Extremely pleasant Stay! We had to have something faxed to the hotel and as we walked in the lobby the lady at the desk handed it to us as we walked by. We were there for an interview the lady behind the desk was helpful in helping us decided which areas we should look at for apartments and which ones we should stay away from.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Virginia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, April 9, 2014
Good Morning Virginia,

Thank you for reviewing our hotel on Trip Advisor; your kind words have made my day! I will be sure to share your feedback with the rest of our staff; they always appreciate the positive comments from our guests. Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Warrington, please visit us again if your travels bring you back to the area!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
erin.quarino@hilton.com
215-343-8400
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

388 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    246
    101
    24
    8
    9
See reviews for
142
79
19
117
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2014

Do not hesitate to stay in this hotel, it is even worth going a little out of your way! it was a 10+. Style of hotel is updated and super clean. Staff was really nice and helpful. Complimentary breakfast was great and they accommodated our wedding guests and kept our rooms close together so we would not disturb other guests. They think on their feet.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, April 9, 2014
Dear Susan,

WOW! Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write such a nice review about our hotel. I am so happy to hear you found our hotel and staff to be accommodating for your stay! I will be sure to share your kind words with the rest of my staff. Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Warrington and if your travels bring you back to the area, we hope to see you again!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
erin.quarino@hilton.com
215-343-8400
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
washington dc
Level Contributor
102 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2014

here for my daughter's hockey tournament, and we've stayed in some crappy hotels -- this one was the opposite. really nice room, nice breakfast, nice people. the pool is pretty small, but the kids had a great time anyway. and it was warm which was sooo nice during this winter of freezing-ness.

Room Tip: We had the double room with an extra sofa bed (5 people) and it was large and comfy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank evieao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, February 21, 2014
Dear Guest,

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us; I hope you enjoyed historic Bucks County and had a great time at your daughter's tournament. Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us on Trip Advisor; I appreciate your kind words about our hotel. I am so hpapy to hear you and your family enjoyed our pool--it definitely is a nice change from all of this cold weather! Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Warrington, If your travels bring you back to the area, we hope to see you again soon!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
215-343-8400
erin.quarino@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamison, United States
Level Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2014

Friendly and very helpful people. Room very neat and clean. This was our second stay. Warm and cheery surroundings and a very convenient locations for places in Central Bucks County. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Donald A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, February 21, 2014
Good Morning Donald,

I want to personally thank you for your positive feedback about your recent stay with us. I appreciate you took time out of your day to write a review of our hotel. Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel; this will make my staff's day! We hope to you see you again soon and thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Warrington!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
215-343-8400
erin.quarino@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenside, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2014

We stay at Hampton at least twice a year. Rooms are big and always clean, beds are comfortable and breakfast is great. Check in and check out is quick and easy. Nice TV's and WIFI. Hotel staff is very friendly.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Brian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, February 21, 2014
Good Morning Brian,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write such a nice review on Trip Advisor. I am so happy to hear you found our hotel to be comfortable and accommodating. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to my staff. Thank you so much for choosing the Hampton Inn Warrington, we know you have a lot of hotel options and we are happy you chose us! If your travels bring you back to the Warrington area, we hope to see you again soon!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
215-343-8400
erin.quarino@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittston Township, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2014

January 21, 2014 was a night with blizzard conditions. When I arrived at the hotel my reservation was waiting and the phones were ringing off the hooks with stranded travelers looking for a room. The staff remained calm, pleasant, and efficient. All businesses and restaurants in the area were closed at 5PM due to road conditions. The hotel arranged (at their cost) to provide sandwich trays, pizza, and soft drinks for their guests. What could have been an awful experience turned into a memorable evening for all guests as we gathered to enjoy a warm meal. Bravo Hampton Inns and my compliments to the staff on duty that evening!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Denise J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
Good Afternoon Denise,

Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel and our team. I am happy to hear you found our hotel to be accommodating during the snowstorm. It is so great to hear the kind words of our guests; I will be sure to pass this along with to my team members. We hope to see you again soon! (hopefully with better weather conditions!) Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Warrington.

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
erin.quarino@hilton.com
215-343-8400
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2014

We prefer to stay at B & Bs rather than at a commercial hotel, but the ones we'd hope to call home for the weekend were full. Next stop: the Hampton Inn. We were greeted cordially, given good suggestions for restaurants, and given right-on directions from the hotel to where we needed to go. Room was clean and comfortable. Adequate towels. Enough light to read by. Large screen TV. Breakfast was the usual quick fare but the area was clean and the food items were well stocked.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Suzanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DYLPA_Hampton_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Doylestown, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
Good Afternoon Suzanne,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review our hotel. I am so pleased to hear you found our hotel to be comfortable and accommodating. I will be sure to share your kinds words with the rest of my team; they are always happy to hear our guests felt well taken care of during their stay. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Warrington, thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Warrington!

Warm Regards,
Erin Quarino
General Manager
erin.quarino@hilton.com
215-343-8400
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrington
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown
7.9 mi away
Golden Plough Inn at Peddler's Village
4.2 mi away
Main Street Inn
Main Street Inn
#1 of 2 in Doylestown
3.0 of 5 bubbles 181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Newtown
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Philadelphia Montgomeryville
6.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Montgomeryville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Doylestown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Doylestown

Property: Hampton Inn Doylestown
Address: 1570 Easton Rd, Warrington, PA 18976-1506
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Warrington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Warrington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Doylestown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Effective June 4, 2015 the Hampton Inn Doylestown will be a 100% smoke free hotel. We are eliminating our smoking rooms for the comfort and best interest of our guests. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you. This hotel is located minutes from Doylestown PA. A perfect location for weddings at the Aldie Mansion, Mercer Museum, Michener Museum, Warrington Country Club, Fonthill, Pearl S Buck House and Lakehouse Inn. Also centered in the heart of many corporate offices and great restaurants. Truly a perfect one of a kind experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Doylestown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Doylestown Hotel Warrington
Hampton Inn Warrington
Warrington Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing