We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New Hotel with friendly and Helpful Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Warrington
Certificate of Excellence
Rochester,NY
Level Contributor
178 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“New Hotel with friendly and Helpful Staff”
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Brand new hotel with friendly and helpful staff. This was the first time we have stayed at Homewood Suites. We will deifinately stay at one again. Spacious rooms with a separate bedroom. The rooms have a small kitchen with a microwave, fridge and stove. It is even stocked with plates, utensils and glasses. The room was clean.
The staff was very considerate when we had to cancel our last night here because of the impending Hurricane coming and needing to head home early with accomodating us with a late check out. It was very much appreciated.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cj-poohfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
erin s, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, November 2, 2012
Thank You so much for your kind words about our hotel. We are so happy you liked our rooms and found our staff accommodating! We are happy you were able to get home safely before the hurricane and hope to see you again in Warrington very soon! Erin Quarino, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

487 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    402
    66
    11
    6
    2
See reviews for
220
98
13
109
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Astoria, New York
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 5, 2012

the hotel is clean, comfortable and stylish. the staff is very accomodating and friendly. the king suite was fantastic. i loved having a small kitchen (well about the size of the one at home in NYC so not that small!). the living room was very comforable. my husband was beyond excited by the NFL network. he wanted to spend an extra day on Sunday to watch all the games. football widow even while traveling. we are planning another weekend away very very soon.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank erika w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
erin s, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, November 2, 2012
Hi Erika, thank you for your positive words about our hotel and staff. I am so happy to hear your husband did not have to miss the game while visiting our hotel. We enjoyed having your family stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! Thank You!! Erin Quarino, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
Reviewed October 3, 2012

This property is amazing!!! It was built very recently and the rooms are fantastic! The service is unmatched! Possibly the best hotel stay I've ever had! The location was great-- easy to get to, and to get around, but in a very quiet area.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DerrickMcD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
erin s, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, November 2, 2012
Hi Erio, I will be sure to share your kind words with our staff. We love to hear from our guests that their stay was enjoyable and that our staff was accommodating to all of your needs. If you return to this area, we would love to have you as our guest again! Thank You for taking the time to review our hotel! Warm Regards, Erin Quarino Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Stay in Homewood Suites all of the time and this is one of the best! Fantastic location accessible to the charm of Bucks County, yet short drive to the turnpike. Hotel staff is attentive, personable and top notch! Rooms are clean and well decorated...breakfast is fresh and delicious! Highly recommend..and will defininately stay here again!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Janet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
erin s, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, November 2, 2012
Hi Janet, ...we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and our staff loves to hear from our guests! Thank you so much for your kind words and we hope to see you back at our hotel soon! Thank You! Erin Quarino, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
orlando fl
Level Contributor
51 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed September 19, 2012

We are staying in Warrington for a month for business. We booked the King 1 bedroom suite. The rooms are new tastefully decorated and comfortable. Big fluffy towels, nice duvet comforter and plenty of pillows. In the studio there are 2 flat screen TV's. Living area is small but adequate. Kitchen has a full fridge, microwave dishwasher and small glass cooktop. There are nice pots & pans and various items you need to make a small non elaborate meal. (Think microwave & stove top) Coffee pot in the room is a small 4 cup variety. They also have a toaster in the cabinet. This hotel provides dinner &breakfast, which is really a plus. The breakfast food is your everyday muffins cereal eggs bagels but it is pretty decent, and is kept fresh. Coffee is very good. Dinners are not five star but they are included in the price of your room and they are not too bad. They include wine, and beer and other drinks. Dinners are served M-Thursday. Simple food, but this is what you would have even if you cook in your room. Plenty of grocery shopping and entertainment nearby. 2 walk to restaurants which we tried, TJ Smith's (casual) and KC Prime. (Little more upscale) Both places were nice. There is a pool here, and an exercise room. Also a business center. The free wifi worked very well on the fourth floor. I was able to do my work without a hitch. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Last but not least, if you have never visited PA before, be aware they have different laws on alcohol purchasing than they do in Florida. Wine is not sold in grocery stores. Beer is not sold in grocery stores unless they have a separate area & check out for it. (Wegmann's has beer.) Hard liquor's are sold in liquor stores, with wine. Beer is sold in beer stores. This hotel is very nice, and central to many areas, we would come here again just to visit the area.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank traceyleep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
erin s, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, November 2, 2012
Hi Tracey, thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. I am pleased to hear we were able to accommodate you while here on business. I will be sure to pass on your review to all of our staff. Thank You and we hope to see you in Warrington soon! Warm Regards, Erin Quarino, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed September 13, 2012

The hotel was very modern in its decor from the lobby through the hallway and continued into guest rooms. I stayed here on business just this week. The hotel room was well appointed with 2 LCD TV's one in the sitting room and one in the bedroom. A pocket door divide each room. Each room is set up like an effeciancy apt. But better you have a full kitchen with upgraded appliances. All hotel staff was very friendly. THe breakfast layout was fantastic such a variety of food. With a fantastic gentleman (sorry I missed his name) that was keeping the food fresh and full. He even let us know the muffins were fresh baked and still nice & warm. They were delicious. Loved this hotel especially for a business trip it is convietntly located near shopping centers and great restarants like the melting pot and pf changs. Well worth the stay.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 1_4sun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
erin s, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown, responded to this review, November 2, 2012
Thank You for being the first to review our hotel! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and I will pass on your kind words to our staff. Ralph (our breakfast attendant) will be so pleased to hear you mentioned him in your review. We value your feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us! We hope to see you again in our hotel soon! Warm Regards, Erin Quarino Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrington
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Doylestown
Hampton Inn Doylestown
#2 of 2 in Warrington
394 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Philadelphia Montgomeryville
10.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites - New Hope
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Main Street Inn
Main Street Inn
#1 of 2 in Doylestown
182 reviews
5.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham
6.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Montgomeryville
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown
Address: 2650 Kelly Rd, Warrington, PA 18976-3622
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Warrington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Warrington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing