We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Carpet Inn Warren
Nearby Hotels
Days Inn Warren(Warren)(Great Value!)
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
$123
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Lodge(Clarendon)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Best Western Plus Downtown Jamestown(Jamestown)(Great Value!)
$91
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Jamestown Falconer(Jamestown)(Great Value!)
$81
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveler rating
0
0
6
3
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
0
6
3
8
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 17 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2010

This motel is well out of Warren but is adjacent to a major road and within a short driving distance of restaurants. On our arrival there appeared to be only one person responsible for everything, ie reception, cleaning etc. We were given a polite welcome on arrival, after tracing the person in charge.
The room was basic but clean, soap being the only item provided.
This not an establishment I would recommend apart from being a last minute overnight stop.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Coachman01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2010

Stopped here out of desperation as it was late and nothing else available. Room was in sad state of disrepair. Smell was musty. Linens appeared unused but wouldn't guess how long they had been on the bed. Only double beds - no queens or kings. No ice machine or hair dryer. Was awakened several times in the night by biker guest coming and going.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank glrsandldy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2009

We were looking for a room where we could sleep comfortably, watch some televison and tae a hot shower. This room met those needs. We were the only ones staying on the non-smoking side so it was very quiet. It's a no frills room-there was a refridgerator. The room certainly could use some modernization-but it was clean and comfortable and met our needs. If you want more than a basic room don't stay here. We would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bobnlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2009

A bit scary when you first pull up, but it could be a “diamond in the ruff”. Yeah its really old school but it was extremely clean and cheap! We used this hotel just to stay one night while traveling through the area. I really didn’t think it was bad at all. I would stay there again when we go on our canoe trip. The family that owned it was extremely nice and helpful. It’s not a 5 star hotel but what can you expect in warren? It’s just a modest, “old school” hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bmw3214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2009

Our experience wasn't all bad. The beds could be more firm. Furniture was rather new. The bed sheets, etc. were clean. There was some hair, etc. on the shower walls but tub seemed more or less clean. There were no receptacles in the bathroom so had to dry my hair without a mirror. Our biggest problems were it was supposed to be nonsmoking but it was not and that required my inhaler being used a LOT. Also our dead bolt did not work and we had to shove a chair that had lots of stains and a hole in it under the door to feel safe.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank litehawsnut52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews