We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Necessary but pleasant stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Warren
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Warren
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 20, 2014

A few minutes outside of Warren, this Hampton Inn provides a great place to stay with full amenities. We were in town for a funeral and stayed 2 nights and everything was very pleasant. We had a room with 2 queen beds and had plenty of room. The bathroom was very clean and had an adjustable shower head with great water pressure. Full, hot breakfast was more than enough. Staff was extremely friendly. The only negative is that it was a little expensive for the location and the accommodation.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Connie359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (563)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

404 - 410 of 563 reviews

Reviewed April 10, 2014

This hotel was brand new, while we were in the middle of no where, it was comfortable and accommodating to all our needs. The staff was great! A gentleman who was on night duty baked us cookies at midnight, he was a gem!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sheri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

This is a great property, very clean, nice rooms, great overall experience. The staff is pleasant and very helpful. I had just been at another chain hotel the pervious weekend and what a better experience I had with Hampton Inn over the other chain.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Wendy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

I love staying at Hamptons! I have enjoyed my stay at many throughout the U.S., but this hotel stay, in reference to the quality of the hotel, staff and satisfaction with the overall experience, was top-notch!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kenneth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Took grandkids for an overnight to use the pool, the thrill of staying in a hotel and doing other kid fun things in the area. We do this quite often, always have fun and this time was no exception. Relaxing for the adults and fun for the kids. Would do it again in a heartbeat!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jamie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Was there for a death in the family. Staff extremely courteous and helpful. Staff member even found the obit in the Warren Co. newspaper for us. Clean rooms and great continental breakfast, as usual. Always stay at Hampton Inn's where possible.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 379beverlyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

When we arrived, it was late but we still received excellent check in service. They made sure we were aware of the breakfast and asked if we needed a wake up call. They also tried to find out off of other staff members if all the machine carried the same products or if one may have pepsi. When we realized there were no machines with pepsi products they made suggests as to where we might be able to go and find some. The room was magnificent! Comfortable bed and plenty of towels for our convenience. Call for extra pillows was hassle free! In a matter of minutes we had the extra feather pillows that we requested! Although we only stayed one evening, I will be sure to return when I can take advantage of the other amenities offered. I would highly recommend this Hampton to anyone looking for an excellent lodging experience.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cheri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warren
3.8 mi away
Days Inn Warren
Days Inn Warren
#2 of 4 in Warren
173 reviews
16.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jamestown
16.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Jamestown Falconer
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.3 mi away
Cobblestone Inn and Suites Corry, PA
15.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Downtown Jamestown
16.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jamestown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Warren? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Warren

Address: 3291 Market Street Extension, Warren, PA 16365
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Warren
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Warren
Price Range: $128 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Warren 3*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Warren reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Hotel Warren
Hampton Inn And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing