We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Family Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Warren
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Warren
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 21, 2014

We needed a place to stay for a family funeral. The Hampton Inn was perfect. The facility was spotless. The customer service led by Tony was flawless. We picked a king size suite with a sofa bed. Breakfast was high quality eggs, sausage, waffles, pancakes...you couldn't ask for more. We enjoyed the pool in the evenings and the water was warm. The only reason why I did not rate the property as a five was the noise on our last night. There was a youth wrestling team that rented most of the rooms and they started a wrestling match in the hall way above our room. If you stay here, find out if the wrestlers are staying! Also don't forget to ask for a military discount...they have a good one.

Room Tip: Ask for the top floor and stay away from the youth wrestling teams ; )
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (575)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

425 - 431 of 575 reviews

Reviewed February 15, 2014

I needed a place for my family who were coming in for the weekend. Overall great place to stay. Nice and clean, great Hospitality by Hotel Staff. Nice and Quiet. Close to Wal-Mart, Bob Evans and Applebee's. On Route 6 North. Jamestown, New York is only 20 minute drive. Very nice and clean hotel. Great place to stay for the weekend.

Room Tip: No Restaurant however free Breakfast. Applebee's and Bob Evans less than 1 mile from Hote.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrenLucy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

You can't go wrong with the Hamptons, for the price you will have a pleasant experience and above average accomidations. I have traveled through out the nation staying at some very lavish hotels and the Hampton is as close as you can get for the price. The staff is very helpful, pleasant, and accomidating. I would recommend staying at these hotels to any one, either for business or leisure.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

I wish every Hampton Inn could take lessons from the one in Warren, PA. I spend a week there every month and feel like I'm leaving home when I check out. In the past year and a half, I have NEVER had a bad experience.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank K Tracy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014

Clean and comfortable. Nice to have a continental breakfast. Rooms were quiet and the staff was pleasant. The hotel is close to town and we will surely come back for a stay when we are in Warren. Thank you

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Martha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

This is a facility that we've stayed at for the past seven years...and it looks as good today as when it was brand new. Quality staff and really nice facility that is super well maintained. You don't find motels this well maintained after they have been around as long as this one has been aroudn

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

Again I applaud your evening staff who made a stay at the Hampton under such difficult circumstances pleasurable. They went out of their way to accommodate our family. We usually stay with family when traveling to Warren but with so many family members in town for a funeral we decided to stay at a hotel. We made an excellent choice. Thank you.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Randy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warren
3.8 mi away
Days Inn Warren
Days Inn Warren
#2 of 4 in Warren
188 reviews
16.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jamestown
16.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jamestown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Jamestown Falconer
3.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 4 in Warren
125 reviews
2.5 mi away
Horton Scalise House Bed & Breakfast Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Warren? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Warren

Address: 3291 Market Street Extension, Warren, PA 16365
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Warren
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Warren
Price Range: $128 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Warren 3*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Warren reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites
Hampton Hotel Warren

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing