We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hampton Inn & Suites Warren
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Warren
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 6, 2013

This hotel is great staff calls you by name and everyone is committed to being friendly and making you feel welcome. Coffee is always available in lobby and in room. Cookies in the afternoon are delicious. Pool and fitness center are clean and well maintained.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (576)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

445 - 451 of 576 reviews

Reviewed October 26, 2013

very nice hotel and the staff was very accommodating. There didn't seem to be too much to do in the area, but there was a wal-mart and applebees nearby for dinner. Breakfast was free at the hotel and was typical of any other continental breakfast.

Room Tip: make sure to book a room away from the elevators. People seem to congregate there in the morning an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank noscreenname40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

The staff at this hotel bend over backwards to make your stay as comfortable as possible. This place is my home away from home. The management has done a great job of instilling the great customer service values. There is no other hotel in Warren, PA that offers the amount of customer service as this Hampton.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Anthony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

This Hampton Inn was conveniently located to town and country. The Inn was exemplary of Hampton's finest. Friendly staff, clean, quiet room. Comfy bed. Tasty breakfast. Two thumbs up! There were modern touches in the rooms and in the lobby area. The pool was cold though.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

I would definitely recommend this Hampton Inn in Warren, PA. The staff was very responsive and kind. The room was clean and comfortable. The location was a good hopping off point for day hiking in the Allegheny National Forest. Could not ask for anything else!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Wendy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

This hotel got it right ... finally. Hamptons are traditionally great hotels ... modern, clean and quiet ... but at check-in at the Warren, PA Hampton, I was offered a cold bottle of drinking water ... at no charge! I have wondered why travelers have always had to pay $2-3 extra for this very basic need. Also, to my delight, there were chocolates on the pillow with a warm note wishing me a pleasant stay. Kudos to the Warren, PA Hampton! Thanks for the great stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Loved the personal service at this hotel! Fresh baked cookies, local paper and friendly staff. Did not expect much since the town was so small but the staff (front desk and breakfast staff) went out of their way to ask if we needed anything. In town for family visit and will definitely stay there again. Try to stay at a Hampton Inn when travelling and this one made a big impression. First one with fresh baked cookies in the lobby and Hershey kisses on our pillow. Hotel and room were very clean but the staff was outstanding.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warren
3.8 mi away
Days Inn Warren
Days Inn Warren
#2 of 4 in Warren
189 reviews
16.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jamestown
16.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jamestown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Jamestown Falconer
3.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 4 in Warren
125 reviews
2.5 mi away
Horton Scalise House Bed & Breakfast Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Warren? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Warren

Address: 3291 Market Street Extension, Warren, PA 16365
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Warren
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Warren
Price Range: $128 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Warren 3*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity and Hilton Hotels Direct so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Warren reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites
Hampton Hotel Warren

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing