We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn Wrren PA”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Warren
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Warren
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 6, 2013

I found the Hampton Inn in Warren PA clean with a very helpful staff tha was knowledgable about the area when I inquied about things to do and see and the best way to get there. Therooms were quiet and the beds clean. The location was just right for my purposes.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Hugo A B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (563)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

457 - 463 of 563 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2013

This hotel was by far a 5 star! Maybe should be a 10 star hotel! Kathy at the desk was outstanding! She was extremely helpful and cheerful. Mike was great at giving directions and Denise even gave us a goodie bag to go in the morning because we did not have time to eat breakfast. The room was spotless, it even smelled like new! And their little touches (like candy kisses and hugs on the pillow) just make it feel like a real bed and breakfast. This hotel is outstanding!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vesperado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

As a member of the Hilton Honors Program, we try to stay in Hilton Family hotels when possible. The Hampton Inn Brand is consistent and affordable.

This property was fairly new. It was immaculate with friendly and efficient staff. The room was extremely comfortable and the breakfast was well stocked with a variety of items.

On a less than positive note (this has a VERY happy ending,though!), we shared the hotel with several travelling kids' teams. At night, the group above us was noisy, but we notified the desk of the problem and they took care of it. Ended up with a good night's sleep in a very comfy bed!

Room Tip: Always select a room away from the elevator and the ice/vending machine room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SRR52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

I was very pleased with the hotel appearance. My room was clean, very spaceous and clean. The morning breakfast was good, had variety and was alway hot (pancakes). I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

The staff was top notch and helpful with any problems with the room or ventilation.
Reported problems with the HVAC fan only having one speed and that another client was smoking in their bathroom and both issues were corrected.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EE_Minnesota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

After travelling through an all day and night rain we arrived at the Hampton Inn Warren at 11:30 pm to find a wonderful suite on the quiet side of the hotel. Enjoyed restful and rejuvanating sleep for our return trip the next day. Even though we were only there for 12 hours, we enjoyed every minute and I was moved to write the general manager a thank you letter when I got home.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Margaret P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Good hotel, okay price, but the staff was the best I have ever seen. Every person there was helpful, cheerful, always working, always looking to keep the place perfect. Hamptons are very good to begin with but this is the best run Hampton I have ever stayed at.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Charles K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warren
3.8 mi away
Days Inn Warren
Days Inn Warren
#2 of 4 in Warren
171 reviews
16.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jamestown
16.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Jamestown Falconer
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.3 mi away
Cobblestone Inn and Suites Corry, PA
15.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Downtown Jamestown
16.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jamestown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Warren? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Warren

Address: 3291 Market Street Extension, Warren, PA 16365
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Warren
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Warren
Price Range: $128 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Warren 3*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Warren reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites
Hampton Hotel Warren

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing