We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Leader in hotels”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Warren
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Warren
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 8, 2013

This was our second summer visit to this great place. Last year the staff was professional, friendly, helpful, caring, and diligent. They have not changed, just have practiced more.
The hotel is still clean, impeccably clean. While doing laundry one day we were able to observe a cleaning crew on the second floor. The work together, know their job, and get the mission accomplished. This proves their positive work ethic but also to the training and supervision of the management.
The complimentary breakfast (okay, I know the tuition is in the room price) is well laid out, well prepared, and the servers are remarkably congenial. Three cheers for the breakfast staff.
The hotel is in a great location. My only brickbat is that sound dampening between floors is a little weak. The room above us had quite active toddlers which is a good thing yet the running and jumping well past a reasonable quiet hour was uncomfortable.
Oh well, a great job again Hampton staff. Press on, you do it properly.

Room Tip: Top floor room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keydet72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (569)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

486 - 492 of 569 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2013

We were looking for a place to stay overnight in Warren which looked like a town we would want to explore. But the only place anywhere near the downtown core was a B&B which was full. Disappointed that we couldn't find a place closer to town, we headed for the Hampton Inn and were pleasantly surprised. It's situated on a highway, next to some super stores but the hotel is new, the room was clean, bright and good-sized, large bathroom, comfortable bed with a nice view of the mountains (above the Lowes' next door). The front desk staff were extremely helpful, the breakfast was very good for a hotel continental and the eating area was bright and airy.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jules63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

I've stayed here three times now when I'm visiting and the hotel is the best in the area, including Jamestown, NY right up the road. There's only one drawback to the hotel and it is minor. The parking lot is not at all shaded with trees, so if you're staying in the summer months, you may find that you need to use a sun guard on your windshield. Overall, for the price this mid-range hotel is a great place to stay - clean, comfortable, and well appointed.

Room Tip: Personally, I would make sure the room is away from the elevator. I found my room the second time I...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LoverOfSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Super clean, fresh and convenient. Competent and friendly staff. Ample free parking. Very nice lobby and breakfast area with plenty of dining and casual seating and large TV. This is the best hotel in town.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marilyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Great free breakfast, nice heated pool, and spacious rooms. Breakfast has many extras such as egg-sausage patties and bacon. Pool well heated. Room extra spacious with mini-fridge and microwave. Plus low AAA price.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Todd S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

The breakfast and bed were very good. The staff were a little short when asking why the pool was out of order. I really was looking forward to relaxing in the pool. I had a lovely view of the Alleghany mountains from my room. I really wanted a single bed in the room but there were none available. I like reading my a comfortable chair not on the bed.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Debra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Great looking hotel, nice clean room's, (and clean smelling) would highly recommend. Looking forward to staying at this hotel in the future. Staff was very nice and more than willing to be of assistance. Great breakfast. The landscaping of the hotel could have used a fresh finishing layer of mulch, and the grass could have been more manicured, but I'm a landscape contractor, so I notice things like that. But it was a great stay at the hotel, very nice rooms!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Douglas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warren
3.8 mi away
Days Inn Warren
Days Inn Warren
#2 of 4 in Warren
184 reviews
16.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jamestown
16.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Jamestown Falconer
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jamestown
16.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn Jamestown - Falconer
24.2 mi away
Cobblestone Inn and Suites Corry, PA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Warren? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Warren

Address: 3291 Market Street Extension, Warren, PA 16365
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Warren
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Warren
Price Range: $128 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Warren 3*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Warren reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites
Hampton Hotel Warren

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing