We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, quiet and reasonably priced.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Warren
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Warren
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 14, 2011

The hotel was very accommodating for our groups that stayed here. Knowing we would be doing lots of hiking, they had lots of cold water out for us in the morning. The complimentary breakfast was also very good.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dmc498
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (569)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

558 - 564 of 570 reviews

Reviewed July 6, 2011

Quite a group of New England Geocachers stayed here for Geowoodstock. The staff was more than accommodating to all of us. Most of us all shared the top floor.

The rooms were super clean, spacious, and fresh. So happy to have had the good experience since this is our big trip of the year. The breakfast was hot and tasty, and the full time coffee bar was nice to see as well.

Room Tip: Go with a king suite if you want plenty of space.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mainiac1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2011

Excellent service....extremely clean rooms. Quiet and very comfortable. Staff is excellent!!! If and when I come back that way I will without a doubt stay here. Thanks!!!

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank krumrein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2011

Arrived at this Hampton Location and checked-in at the front desk. Lobby was clean, neat and very tastefully decorated with muted colors and wood accents. The desk clerk was very friendly and check-in was quick and efficient. All staff working the front desk were friendly and knowledgeable about the local area, especially Sherri who was a delight to converse with. Cookies were readily available after 1:00 pm and, really, it was a very good cookie.

Arrived at the room and entered, clearly the room was clean and well organized. Inspection of the bed revealed clean, crisp white sheets and a freshly laundered comforter. The desk/work area was sufficient and the chair was reasonably comfortable. The high speed internet was acceptable. Looking at the bathroom, again, clean and neat, well stocked with white towels and a good selection of amenities. The television was LED, 32” and a very good selection of channels. The hotel is quiet and we heard no outside noise what-so-ever. The HVAC is also quiet and unobtrusive and it did not interfere with our sleep when on.

Although the room was clean I found the double room to be much smaller than Hampton Inn’s of the same class. It was very difficult to maneuver through the room when the ironing board was up. I was also disappointed in the fact no refrigerator or microwave was present in the room. For the price this should have been standard and other Hampton Inn’s offer these appliances.

We proceeded to the pool area which was large and warm. The pool was clean as was the surrounding area. The workout room was much larger than most and had a very good selection of work out equipment, an A+ area.

We had breakfast both days and it met our expectations for a Hampton Inn breakfast, good but nothing great. The selections were acceptable and the Host and Hostess were very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast area is a wonderful mix of color accented by wood. Again, this hotel was well decorated from the walls to the floors.

The location of this hotel offers some restaurant selections within a 2 minute drive but nothing with-in walking distance. The hotel sits by itself in a peaceful, serene location and we saw quite a bit of wildlife in the area surrounding the hotel.

Would I return, Yes, would I recommended, Yes, if you’re not put off by the size of the room and lack of a refrigerator and microwave. I also found the price of this hotel very high for the room size and lack of appliances, Friday and Saturday night in May, 2011 was $140.61/night (room $129.00 + Taxes $11.61 x 2 = $281.22 for the entire stay). Unfortunately the hotel choices in Warren, PA are very limited.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Muskywin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2011

This is by far the best hotel we have ever stayed in. The hotel was spotless, the rooms were so clean and modern. The staff at this hotel was superior to any other - pleasant and went out of their way to help us with anything we needed. The part that really put our group over the edge was that the staff cleaned off all of our cars from the snow the night before - now that is customer service! I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chase479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2010

We stayed in a two queen room. The room was very clean and the beds very comfortable. Great breakfast buffet with a lot to choose from. Hotel must be built very recently. Everything looks brand new.
Receptionist recommended a great restaurant called Ribs N Bones about 10 minutes drive from the hotel. Had a great dinner there.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2010

We just stayed in this hotel from Sunday through Wednesday. We had a Queen Suite and I can say this is the largest room I've stayed in for a suite. There were 5 of us and we had more than enough room. The room was so clean and whenever we needed anything they made sure we had it right away. Every employee was so gracious from the time we checked in until the time we checked out. The morning breakfast was a big plus especially for the kids. They also like the indoor pool. We will be coming back to this hotel in October and the kids can't wait.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luv2flypa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warren
3.8 mi away
Days Inn Warren
Days Inn Warren
#2 of 4 in Warren
184 reviews
16.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jamestown
16.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Jamestown Falconer
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jamestown
16.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn Jamestown - Falconer
24.2 mi away
Cobblestone Inn and Suites Corry, PA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Warren? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Warren

Address: 3291 Market Street Extension, Warren, PA 16365
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Warren
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Warren
Price Range: $128 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Warren 3*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Warren reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites
Hampton Hotel Warren

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing