We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Motel 6 Warminster(Warminster)(Great Value!)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$159
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$196
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$184
$127
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveler rating
121
55
24
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
55
24
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desk staffvery nice hoteltrain stationfree breakfastbath and body worksrecent stayexercise roomthe staff was friendly and helpfulthe breakfast areaa great place to stayrooms are spaciousstayed here for one nightdefinitely stay here againhot tubindoor poolking bedbagels
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 208 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2014

My family and had a nice time at this hotel. It is very clean and well maintained. Check-in was very efficient and staff were very friendly. I had a King Size Bed with kitchenette area. The bed was very comfortable and sheets crisp and clean. The bathroom is very modern and did not see any mildew. The indoor pool is a nice feature and my son enjoyed swimming in it. I am a Platinum member and have stayed at numerous Holiday Inn Express Hotels in Europe and America and this is one of the nicer ones I have stayed in.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AMSZEG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haas V, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2014

AMSZEG,

Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us! I am so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed the time you spent at our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum member and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Best Regards,
Haas
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

For a fairly new built property it is in a awfull state, it is noisy, cold, tiles in bathroom and lift broken.
The windows are only single glazed and not very well fitted, so, any slight breeze comes straight in, the noise from the heaters is incredible, even the one upstairs, i had to ask the guy to turn his off, which he was not happy about but i think they changed the room for him in the end, the pool was freezing and the chlorine levels way to high to swim comfortably for any length of time.
Breakfast, mmm, plastic omlette with cheese, burnt bacon, sausages were not to bad and the best was the cinamon cakes.
The staff in the reception were always friendly, but, the overall quality of the building lets it down big time as well as the so called breakfast.

Room Tip: Choose a different hotel!
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank baralconrhy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haas V, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2014

baralconrhy,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel. I do hope that you change your mind and decide to stay with us again in the future. I promise that we can make your stay relaxing and enjoyable!

Best Regards,
Haas
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013 via mobile

All hotels should use this one as a model of how to be. This hotel is perfect, staff is friendly and breakfast was great! The room was spacious and inviting. This was our second time staying there and will continue to come back. Try the cinnamon buns first thing at breakfast.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank beach_fever_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haas V, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

beach_fever_9,

Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your suite and our delicious breakfast. We look forward to your return visit in the future!

Best Regards,
Haas
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

We stayed here for one night and would highly recommend. The property was clean and well maintained. The front desk staff was very courteous and able to fill a last minute request for adjoining rooms. Will stay here again when visiting family nearby.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haas V, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Lee M,

Thank you for your positive feedback and recommendation! I am glad to hear that our staff was helpful and you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Best Regards,
Haas
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

I am spending here few days a year when visiting my parent company in Warminster. It is a nice and clean place, an indoor swimming pool which could allow a bit of relax after a working day.
Food courst not far away from the hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for the rooms in front (entransce side an possibly not ground floor, they are the most silent ones.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roberto Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haas V, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Roberto Z,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Warminster! We appreciate the feedback from all of our valued guests, like you. I hope your travels will bring you to our hotel again in the future,

Best Regards
Haas
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews