We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good coffee”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Panera Bread

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Panera Bread
Ranked #19 of 96 Restaurants in Uniontown
Cuisines: American, Soups, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good coffee”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2012

No waiting. Prices are ok. The pastries are always fresh. Easy to park.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank charlotte15445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    12
    6
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“GREAT!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2012

Went to Panera Bread for dinner and I was filled up! Its a little pricey but you get 100% what you pay for. I had broccoli cheese soup bread bowl, best bread bowl EVER!!! I would stop here for anytime even if your not visiting the Uniontown area there all over the country.

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tom F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
108 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Lived Up to Expectations”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2012

I was in the area for business and looking for something a little different. We do not have this chain in our area of the country, so I thought I would give it a try. The half-sandwich I had was turkey with artichoke; for a half-sandwich, it was a generous size and tasty. Because I ordered a drink and was dining in, the clerk offered a deal to get any pastry for 99 cents. I chose a Cheese danish which seemed fresh and also was very tasty.
The place was clean and airy - pretty much lived up to expectations, very good for its category.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Traveler2121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Its ok”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2012

The restaurant is not too bad. Location is a little out of the way. The service is good. Coffee is good.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Littlebudha76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lenexa, Kansas
Level Contributor
145 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Always good!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2012

Panera Bread Company is so repeat-able! We can go anywhere and have the same great food. This location was particularly good because the people were so nice. I used to get only the French Onion Soup because it is so fabulous, but their salads are so fresh and great. We all enjoyed our meals. Everything was served hot and/or cold, just as it was supposed to be.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Garfypj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing