We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Uniontown
Nearby Hotels
$90
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Uniontown(Uniontown)(Great Value!)
$94
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$126
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveler rating
382
150
49
17
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
382
150
49
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteam roomwarm cookieshot tubcomplimentary breakfastup to dateroom was cleanoatmealabove averageexcellent staystaff was very friendlythe breakfast areagreat place to staynice hotelbusiness centerconvenient locationthe hotel staffnice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
503 - 508 of 611 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2013

From the welcoming spirit of the staff to the pride they took in their work, this hotel was a little slice of home. We felt welcomed; the room was nicely appointed. We had no issues, and I can be a bit of stickler. Nothing negative to report here. Would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank TravelBuff17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

We always stay at this hotel when we have our family reunion. Have never been disappointed in the rooms or the service. Nice breakfast. Didn't like the new decor. High top table and chairs that are communial are not for me. Don't like sitting at table in living room furniture either. Would rather have regular tables and chairs only.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank WILLA C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

The room was clean, the beds extremely comfortable, and the staff unfailingly polite and pleasant! We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, we were there for three days and there were different offerings each day. There are many restaurants close by, along with shopping if you happen to forget something, which I always do! Someone mentioned that they could not adjust the temperature in the room. We could, and did, no problem! Complimentary warm chocolate chip cookies in the lobby after 6 p.m were a nice treat. An added bonus was a fireworks display across the street the last night we were there. Of course the hotel had nothing to do with that, but the staff made it a point to let everyone know. We will certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarlinMama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

First the negatives: There was old fruit (soft apples and moldy oranges) in bowl as complimentary, in lobby. This was mentioned to front desk clerk.....not much reaction. Room appeared to be very clean, but Bathtub, upon use, was found to be dirty. Very difficult to adjust temperature in room, as there is not thermostat. The positives: Beds are unbelievably soft and comfy...and ALL bedding (incl. bed cover) guaranteed to be washed for each new customer (a huge plus)! The breakfast and setting for breakfast were both wonderful!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank etgarite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

I found this hotel to be very well maintained, has excellent workout facilities and pool, could brag on and on about the delicious breakfasts with great choices and the location with so many restaurants and mall extremely close by.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bob R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews