We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Uniontown
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Uniontown(Uniontown)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chalk Hill Motel(Uniontown)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
607 results
Traveler rating
379
149
49
17
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
379
149
49
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteam roomwarm cookieshot tubcomplimentary breakfastup to dateroom was cleanoatmealabove averageexcellent staystaff was very friendlythe breakfast areagreat place to staynice hotelbusiness centerconvenient locationthe hotel staffnice breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
589 - 594 of 607 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2008

We travel often for business and I feel that this is one of the better places that we have stayed. The staff is friendly and courteous. Everyone has been helpful and pleasant to deal with. Stephanie who is usually at the front desk is always helpful as is Seth. The hostess in the morning is always in a good mood and is also very helpful. I have not met one unkind person among the staff. The rooms are nice, the beds are comfortable, and the staff accommodating. The breakfast is always good and if you are in a hurry they have a breakfast for those on the go. I checked one out and found it to be quite a nice breakfast for those in a rush. It is a very clean establishment and although we are very particular we can find no fault with this place. We highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: January 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank doodlebugger2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2007

We travelled to the Laurel Highlands to visit the 2 Frank Lloyd Wright properties. There had been some very negative reviews of this hotel, but we gave it a try. The hotel staff were some of the most friendly we have ever encountered. The front desk staff, the breakfast staff, and the housekeepers were ALL pleasant and helpful. The room was immaculate, and looked as if had been updated recently with tasteful furnishings. The bed was very comfortable, and there were plenty of soft pillows. The breakfast in the morning was good, and every evening there were warm fresh cookies and coffee in the lobby. The pool had an attendant, and there is also a hot tub, steam room, sauna, and tanning bed. There are restaurants nearby. The location is convenient to all the area attractions. For under $100 per night, this hotel can not be beat!!

  • Stayed: November 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank travelalotCincinnati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2007

I stayed here for one night on business. I was very impressed with the hotel. Great rooms, and very well maintained. I can't comment on the breakfast, I was running a little late and didn't have time to eat. I didn't have any bad experience with the staff or management that earlier visitors have complained about. I will come back here on future business trips to the area.

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louder72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2007

Stayed at this Hampton Inn on a business trip.

Free wireless Internet in my room worked with no problems. Bed was nice and comfortable - lots of pillows.

The TV was large and on a swivel base so you could watch it while brushing your teeth in the bathroom.

Finally, the bagged breakfast was a nice touch. I was running late and did not have time to sit and sample the free continental breakfast. My bag included a blueberry muffin, apple, energy bar and a bottle of water. It wasn't a gourmet breakfast, but good enough to get me through the morning until lunch.

Overall, I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank alln70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2007

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews