We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always good!”

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Ranked #6 of 27 Restaurants in Trevose
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Phila, PA
Level Contributor
40 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Always good!”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

As I've stated in other reviews I HATE chain restaurants but this is a great place for a great burger...or a really good big salad. I've been here many times & have always been extremely happy with my food. The staff has always been good & I like that the manager walks around checking on all the clients.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank flyerschik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    20
    16
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Great Burgers”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Best burgers in Bensalem. You must have the onion rings also. It is also close to Walmart, which I love!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Danielle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia
Level Contributor
278 reviews
157 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
“Always consistent.”
Reviewed February 3, 2013

The service is good, the burgers are good. Unfortunately, we have been there a number of times in the past few months. Although not dirty, the ladies' room always needs attention when I am there, either a quick clean up and trash emptying or needs paper restock.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank dcd0127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Level Contributor
156 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Good but it's a chain”
Reviewed January 22, 2013

I like Red Robin. The food is good and it's reasonable. This Red Robin is nice. The service is good. No real complaints. If you've eaten at one, you've eaten at them all.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rhonda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Yummmmm”
Reviewed December 19, 2012

This is near a mall we go to often and we know we are going to get quick service and a delicious burger.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank PhiladelphiaLola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

Trevose, Bucks County
Trevose, Bucks County
 
Trevose, Bucks County
Trevose, Bucks County
 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing