We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,366)
Filter reviews
1,366 results
Traveler rating
581
388
196
96
105
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
581
388
196
96
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sesame place indoor pool breakfast buffet cancer treatment center very nice hotel two double beds front desk staff parking lot parx casino philadelphia atrium wedding bistro mattresses printer toddler microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 1,366 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2019

Winter Wars Roller Hockey Tournament was a better experience because of my pleasant lodging accommodations close to the hockey tournament facilities and food and shopping. The hotel was very clean. The staff were all very nice and I would gladly stay at a Radissom hotel in the future.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank propertiesinqueens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABCRadisson, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2019

Dear propertiesinqueens,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2019

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ABCRadisson, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 17, 2019 via mobile

Quite decent hotel with good service as long as you don’t pay too much. It was clean and comfortable room with a decent bed and bathroom. Gives a slightly old impression especially in regards of the rooms. Nice pool but the pool room heating was broken so it was very cold, but parts apparently ordered so I guess things can happen unexpectedly.

Overall a decent stay for what we paid for it but I wouldn’t pay any premium.

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank lorantstenberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABCRadisson, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2019

Dear lorantstenberg,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We have ordered the parts for the room temperature in our pool area! We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2019

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ABCRadisson, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 11, 2019

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ABCRadisson, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews