We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Radisson is Rad”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Trevose
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Here for a dental continuing education program. Great facility. Room clean, comfortable, and easy on the wallet. Seems that this Radisson has Sleep Number beds. Being a Sleep Number bed person (sleep number 95) I was disappointed I didn't get one.

Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
Thank docbutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2014

Dear docbutch,

Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. We are so glad your chose our hotel during the dental program. Thank you for telling us your thoughts about the sleep number bed. We are very sorry that you did not get one in your room. We value your feedback. We will pass it on to our staff. We are very sorry if you were inconvenienced. Thank you so much for your time. We hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Radisson Philadelphia Northeast

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,124)
There are newer reviews for Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

844 - 850 of 1,125 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2014

great hotel, friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms. Pool was great. it's a little far from my family, but regardless it was worth the drive. I didn't know what to expect but It was a great deal. It seem to be very popular as it was several things going on ie "weddings"

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank marqui29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2014

Dear marqui29,

Thank you for telling us about your visit with us.. We really appreciate your feedback. We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed the pool. We strive to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. Thank you so much for your time. We hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Radisson Philadelphia Northeast

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Great location-close to everything. Very friendly and helpful staff. Extremely clean-inside and outside. Nice restaurant with a private lounge area also. Food was good and prices were good also. Already referred to a friend. A+

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Francis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2014

Dear Francis,

Thank our for your feedback about the hotel. Thank you for your recommendation. We are so glad you enjoyed what the hotel has to offer. Thank you so much for your time. We hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Radisson Philadelphia Northeast

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

We had a wonderful time. Took the grand kids ages 2 and 4 to Sesame Place. The hotel had Sesame Street characters on display and the Bistro catered to the children. For example - desert was ice cream on a painters pallet with chocolate syrup, sprinkles and M & M's so the children could decorate their own. We also loved the pool.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
1  Thank JoFunston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2014

Dear JoFunston,

Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. We are so glad you and your family chose our hotel for your hotel needs. We hope you all enjoyed Sesame Place. We are so glad that we could accommodate you, and your family during your visit there. Thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will consider us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Radisson Philadelphia Northeast

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Very nice Radisson. Room and staff were excellent. We had a great breakfast in the hotel restaurant, but dinner there was very poor. It's close to the attractions we wanted to visit. Sleep number beds were nice.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JRF28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

This place is good and very kid frendly. They have thing durning the week for children and also have a movie night on sunday for family. Check in was ok. The pools were good . The sleep number beds were not working in rooms and no direction on how they work. One bed kept deflatting and the other bed would not set. other than that the place was clean and very nice.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Debra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2014 via mobile

My family and I stayed here August, 2013. The hotel is conveniently located and very close to highways, shopping and food. We had stayed at a number of hotels in this area so we thought why not try the Raddison. The hotel is clean, staff is nice and plenty of parking. The sleep number beds are absolutely terrible. The remote did not work and my bed felt like a rock. Booking online through club carlson was also troublesome. They do not offer many choices regarding types of beds or room configuration. I ultimately had to call to finalize booking. All in all, it's not a bad place to stay.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
Thank droolytabooly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trevose
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Philadelphia/Bensalem
7.1 mi away
Sheraton Bucks County Hotel
0.9 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia-Bucks County
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia Langhorne
0.8 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#6 of 9 in Bensalem
210 reviews
0.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Trevose
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast

Address: 2400 Old Lincoln Hwy, Trevose, PA 19053-6805
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Trevose
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Trevose
Price Range: $115 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast 3.5*
Number of rooms: 274
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting an outstanding location in historic Bucks County just minutes from downtown Philadelphia and the famous Sesame Place Theme Park, our hotel is an excellent accommodation choice for both business travelers and vacationing families. During your stay at the Radisson Philadelphia Northeast, take advantage of conveniences like free Wi-Fi, a well-equipped fitness center, a heated indoor/outdoor swimming pool, the on-site Atrium Bistro and a lounge. Enjoy easy access to Parx Casino and the Franklin Mills Mall as well as Philly attractions like the Liberty Bell Center, the National Constitution Center and the Betsy Ross House when you choose the Radisson, a Sesame Place-preferred hotel. 100% Non-smoking facility ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Carlson, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Philadelphia Northeast
Radisson Hotel Trevose
Radisson Trevose
Trevose Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing