We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“More than I expected!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Trevose
Reviewed December 19, 2013

My stay at the Raddison was great.Especially since I wasn't familiar with the brand.I didn't know what to expect. And when I arrived it was more than I expected.The rooms were clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful.The Bistro's food was good.I will definitely go bk soon.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MissTys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2013

Dear MissTys,

Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We appreciate all of your feedback. Thank you for your kind words about the Bistro. We value all guest feedback and will pass it on to our staff. Thank you for your time. We hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,145)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

923 - 929 of 1,145 reviews

Reviewed December 17, 2013

I recently stayed at this location and had my vehicle broken into. The passenger window was smashed in and a printer I had in my vehicle vandalized. When I went to report the incident to the hotel security and asked if they could review their security cameras to see if the perpetrators could be identified. I was surprised to learn that they have no security cameras in their parking lots. In addition this is not their first incident such as mine. I filed a vandalism and theft report and as of today over two weeks later I have yet to hear from the hotel in a written or verbal format. My vehicle was parked for less than 6 hours from time of check in to when I returned to my vehicle. Based on the behavior of this hotel I would say they do not care about their customer.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank glenn l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2013

We apologize that our management team has not contacted you regarding the vandalism situation. We would like to discuss this situation further. Please contact Carlson Customer Care at your earliest convenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

This was the first time I've stayed at a Radisson Hotel, I was in PA for business and I actually was checked into a different hotel about a mile or so away. I had to check out and into the Radisson. I was very pleased with the décor and the quality of the hotel lobby, restaurant and other amenities. I was a bit disappointed with my room which was located at the end of the hallway on the 3rd floor tucked away in the corner. While I believe I was placed in this location for quite this was not the case as my heating unit roared and sputtered throughout the night every time I attempted to increase the temperature setting. Needless to say I was quite cold, gratefully there were sufficient blankets in the room. I should have complained to the front desk but I decided to suck it up. Otherwise my stay was enjoyable, the onsite restaurant is a bit pricey but the food is good. I will be staying again this week and for my future trips as well.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank RoadAngler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Dear RoadAngler,

Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied. If you ever have issues please bring to us. We are more than happy to make our guests happy. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. Thank you so much for your time. We hope that you will consider us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Very good place to stay. Clean. Nice pool. Friendly staff. Would go back. Convenient to PArx Casino and shopping. The food was a reasonable price and of good value. Front desk was very helpful. Will definitely be going back.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Angie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Dear Angie S,

Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We hope you and your family enjoyed your stay in Philly. We will pass this good feedback to our staff. They always enjoy hearing comments about their service. Thank you for your time. We hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Very nice place. Clean comfortable and comparable to other Radisson's I have stayed at. It is easily accessible, Staff was very pleasant. Great value. Did not find it to be noisy or shop worn as some of the other reviews mentioned.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank NYEMUG1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Dear NYEMUG1,

Thank you for telling us about your stay. We really appreciate your feedback. We will pass it on to our staff. We hope that you will consider us again in future visits to the area.

Sincerely,
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

I stay at this hotel quite regularly, we have a showroom nearby, and I have to say it never disappoints! The staff is friendly and courteous, not to mention it is by FAR the best hotel in the area! I will be staying here again in about a month!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MariyaK971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Dear Mariya,

Thank you so much for your feedback about the hotel. We are so glad that you will be returning to the hotel. We really value your feedback and will pass it on to our staff. Thank you for your time. We hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

We recently stayed 2 nights in this hotel and we found service and attention very good throughout. Unlike some other, somewhat tired looking Radisson properties (Boston area comes to mind), this hotel seems well maintained with spacey rooms. Being very noise sensitive, we switched rooms on the second night and the back side was a much better option.

As it is often at chain hotels, it is the employees that make the difference. The front desk staff was very helpful and I certainly would nominate Gerome at this hotel's front desk as my hotel employee of the year. He made our stay wonderful and memorable for being attentive and customer focused. The hotel is about 25 minutes away from Philadelphia's center, but a good price sensitive option.

Room Tip: Room Tip: For those that like a quiet room, the back side is a better option.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FlyLudo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Dear FlyLudo,

Thank you for telling us about your stay with us We really appreciate your comments about Gerome. We will make sure we pass this feedback on to him. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. Thank you for your time. We hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trevose
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Philadelphia/Bensalem
7.1 mi away
Sheraton Bucks County Hotel
0.9 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia-Bucks County
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia Langhorne
4.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast
0.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Trevose
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast

Address: 2400 Old Lincoln Hwy, Trevose, PA 19053-6805
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Trevose
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Trevose
Price Range: $112 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast 3.5*
Number of rooms: 274
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting an outstanding location in historic Bucks County just minutes from downtown Philadelphia and the famous Sesame Place Theme Park, our hotel is an excellent accommodation choice for both business travelers and vacationing families. During your stay at the Radisson Philadelphia Northeast, take advantage of conveniences like free Wi-Fi, a well-equipped fitness center, a heated indoor/outdoor swimming pool, the on-site Atrium Bistro and a lounge. Enjoy easy access to Parx Casino and the Franklin Mills Mall as well as Philly attractions like the Liberty Bell Center, the National Constitution Center and the Betsy Ross House when you choose the Radisson, a Sesame Place-preferred hotel. 100% Non-smoking facility ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Carlson, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Philadelphia Northeast
Radisson Hotel Trevose
Radisson Trevose
Trevose Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing