We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Trevose
Ronkonkoma, New York
1 review
“Great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

We stayed for two nights with kids since we were going to Sesame place, it was three families in our group and 4 kids all 2 years and under. The staff was very accommodating with meals in the restaurant and getting us whatever we needed, they made us feel welcomed. They were very pleasant and willing to help us out with anything. Very close to Sesame place and restaurants and shops in the area. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank beverly l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear Beverly,

Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We really appreciate all of your feedback about your family's stay. We are so glad that we could accommodate you all. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. Thank you for your time. We hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

806 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    339
    254
    122
    47
    44
See reviews for
345
110
58
194
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Somers, CT
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

Excellent hotel....great cocktail bar with sofas, restaurant wonderful and food delicious. Beds were top of the line with great pillows. We weren't able to make use of the pool. I would recommend and stay there in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: Not necessary...all rooms good
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pizzipat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear pizzipat,

Thank you for telling us about your stay. We are so glad that we could accommodate you. Thank you for mentioning our amenities. We strive as a hotel to provide a great place for everyone to stay. Thank you for your feedback. We hope you enjoyed your time in Philly and hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2013

we stayed there on a friday night, it was very noisy at night, there was different partys going on in the hotel. We had people running in the hallway at 3am!!! I didn't like the restaurant too much and the breakfast neither. Still far from Philadelphia comparing the price.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Supermariuzzo1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear Supermariuzzo,

Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We are very sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We really appreciate all of your feedback. We will pass it on to our staff. Guest feedback is very important to us because, it allows us to make the necessary changes to the hotel to make it better for you, and future guests to the hotel. Thank you for your time. We hope that you might consider us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Radisson hotel Philadelphia Northeast
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
37 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

Stayed one night sunday May 5th after our visiting Sesame Place. Lobby was very nice. Check in went smooth. Room wasn't too swift. Sleep number bed didn't work. My wife's side was totally deflated. Mine was up high. Bathroom looked like it needed some fixing up. Cabinet was chipped, and tub needed some Tilex. Luckily I used my Club Carlson points so didn't pay this trip...but I wish in retrospect I wouldn't have wasted points on the hotel. Not up to par with the other Radisson hotels i've stayed at. On a side note....asked the night manager where we could get an extra bottle of water....she said at the restaurant in the lobby. Cost was 2.25 for a reg bottle of water....had she told us there was a vending machine on our floor, It would have been 2 bucks for a bigger bottle. Oh well...live and learn.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank diggy29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear diggy29,

Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We really appreciate all of your feedback. We are sorry that you were not totally satisfied with the hotel. We use all guest feedback to make necessary changes to the hotel. Thank you so much for your time. We hope that you will consider us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York Haven, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
216 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here while in the area on business. Check in was quick & easy, room was very nice. Large room with desk, armchairs, ottoman, mini fridge, TV with HBO, free wifi. Average size bathroom. Based on earlier TA reviews this room must have been recently remodeled, seemed fresh. Very clean. Experienced a first here-housekeeping left a handwritten thank you note for their tip each day. Nice practice I've never experienced before. Sleep Number bed was incredible, best hotel bed I EVER slept in. Tried their restaurant the Atrium Bistro for lunch, good food and average priced for a hotel restaurant. Located with easy access to Route 1 and the PA Turnpike. 10 minutes to Parx Casino if that's your thing. Lots of places to eat nearby, both independent & chains, but you really have to drive everywhere. Easy express checkout.

Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
Dear Gary S,

Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We appreciate all of your feedback regarding your stay. We really apprecaite our business travelers. Thank you so much for your time. We really appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to our staff. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. Thank you so much for your time. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
55 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

We were attending a wedding in the area and the bride had booked a block of rooms at the hotel. Overall I was happy with the hotel. Our room was large and clean. The bathroom was a little small but, also very clean. There were complimentary bathrobes and slippers in the room. The room was a little noisy, when the person in the room above us took a shower it sounded like the shower was in our room. My only complaint was with the Sleep Number Bed - it was broken. The bed was ROCK HARD and could not be adjusted. I woke up with a sore back.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lulubelle1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Level Contributor
120 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

It's a pretty hotel and very clean. Sadly, the beds ruined it for me. They were very uncomfortable. So for me, despite the convenient location to all things in the far NE Philly area, I wouldn't stay there because I wouldn't sleep.

Room Tip: Don't get a sleep number bed
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rhonda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trevose
0.9 mi away
Crowne Plaza Philadelphia  -  Bucks County
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Philadelphia/Bensalem
7.1 mi away
Sheraton Bucks County Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia Langhorne
0.6 mi away
Inn of the Dove - Bensalem
0.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Trevose
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast

Property: Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
Address: 2400 Old Lincoln Hwy, Trevose, PA 19053-6805
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Trevose
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Trevose
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast 3.5*
Number of rooms: 274
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting an outstanding location in historic Bucks County just minutes from downtown Philadelphia and the famous Sesame Place Theme Park, our hotel is an excellent accommodation choice for both business travelers and vacationing families. During your stay at the Radisson Philadelphia Northeast, take advantage of conveniences like free Wi-Fi, a well-equipped fitness center, a heated indoor/outdoor swimming pool, the on-site Atrium Bistro and a lounge. Enjoy easy access to Parx Casino and the Franklin Mills Mall as well as Philly attractions like the Liberty Bell Center, the National Constitution Center and the Betsy Ross House when you choose the Radisson, a Sesame Place-preferred hotel. 100% Non-smoking facility ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Carlson, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Philadelphia Northeast
Radisson Hotel Trevose
Radisson Trevose
Trevose Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing