We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient ski-in / ski-out. Great accommodation...”
Unit 88
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Unit 88
Unit 88 Unit 55
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Unit 88
Unit 88
Unit 55
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Tannersville, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ExploreTh...
New York City, New York
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Convenient ski-in / ski-out. Great accommodation - better than pictures!”
Reviewed March 10, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We stayed at unit #55 for 4 nights. The experience was fantastic. The house's location is perfect and is really equipped with everything you'll need. The house interior was actually better than the pictures. The best part was dealing with the owner, Phil, who is very professional and always respond to emails or call promptly. He was flexible in our request. We really had a great time. Highly recommended!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonnie P
Hillsborough, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great location, great place!”
Reviewed January 31, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a long weekend at the slopes and this place was perfect! We went with teenagers so it was very convenient to be on the mountain where they could come on and off whenever they wanted. Loved the huge dining table and we spent our evenings in the living room which had a ton of seating. Would definitely rent again next year!

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Reviewed June 9, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Doris H
Mount Jackson, Virginia, United States
1 review
“WOW! The pictures don't do it justice.”
Reviewed November 3, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

The place was so much better than what it had been advertised to be. It was fully furnished with so much more than I had expected. The bedrooms looked as if they were from Better Homes and Garden Magazine. My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and are looking forward to a return trip this coming year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I loved everything about it; especially the homeliness of it.
Liked least: The fact that I had to leave.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denmark
Reviewed September 24, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing