We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Just a mall but good on bad weather dAys

We killed sone time here on a very hot and humid day. We shopped a bit, had a meal and then. The... read more

Reviewed July 14, 2018
Allansha
,
New York City, New York
via mobile
Not Like It Was...

Like so many malls, Stroud Mall seems to be in a bit of decline. Probably not is own fault. People... read more

Reviewed September 11, 2017
Chris W
,
Tannersville, Pennsylvania
Read all 29 reviews
  
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveler rating
5
9
7
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
9
7
4
4
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 29 reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2017

hi I am from Comerio, Puerto Rico and every time we used to go to visit my family we always go to this mall because is closer to my aunt and uncle house since 2002 some shops are good and some restaurants are great still need s more renovations but is simple the place is great and good to shop

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank Mitsubishi0075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2017

The anchor stores are Sears, Bon-Ton, and JC Pennys. Even the JC Pennys isn't as good as the one in Rockaway Mall. The movie theater is excellent, but everything else is on the way down or just not very interesting. Christopher and Banks didn't honor a coupon it sent me. Hallmark didn't have any Hanukkah cards out the week after Thanksgiving. They said it was too soon even though Hanukkah was the same time as Christmas this year and they had Christmas stuff out since at least October. Again, the movie theater is great, but for shopping I'd rather go to Rockaway Mall or The Crossings.

Date of experience: December 2016
1  Thank Laurel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Its a small mall ha a food court
Has a movie theater with a good size
Stores are ok nothing great
Kids like a few of the stores like the Game store

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank affordablecues
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2016

Located off Route 611. It is convenient to get to from I-80 . There is a movie theater and many retail shops and department stores to shop. There is also a food court for those who are hungry

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank hammerinhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2016 via mobile

This is a small mall but it has a variety of shops. It has JC Penney, Bon Ton and Sears as anchor stores. A lot of interesting smaller shops. Interesting kiosks. Would go again.

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank bethypoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews