We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great alternative to standard Lancaster-style country food...”
Review of Strasburg Pizza

Strasburg Pizza
Ranked #6 of 15 Restaurants in Strasburg
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Waynesboro, Virginia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A great alternative to standard Lancaster-style country food...”
Reviewed August 10, 2013 via mobile

We wanted inexpensive, fast food that wasn't standard Amish fare so our party of twelve ended up here...glad we came...about $100 for 12 of us, the food came quickly and we all left happy and full with leftover pizza, wings and ziti...sounds like a good breakfast in the morning to me!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mark w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    18
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
82 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Pretty good pizza, excellent service, excellent price”
Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

We went here on a quick recommendation. It's really close to the Strasburg Railroad. The pizza was pretty good; my husband raved about his sandwich and we were able to feed our family (2 adults/2 kids) on less than $20.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Willabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridgeport, West Virginia
Level Contributor
111 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Great pizza, friendly atmosphere...”
Reviewed May 6, 2013

Can't beat this place. We were visiting from out of town to see the show 'Noah' at 4:15pm. After the show we were looking for a bite to eat. This place was close. The pizza was delicious. The place was very busy with walk-ins and locals that had already called in their orders. We placed our order sat down and it was there in a few minutes. The staff, even though very busy, was very friendly and helpful to everyone. Everyone was willing to wait for the great food. The place was very clean too. I intend to visit again, if I am in the area again.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wvshopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evian
Level Contributor
104 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Lovely friendly atmosphere, super food”
Reviewed May 2, 2013

Our reception [in Italian] was exceptionally friendly and welcoming. The food was really good and so plentiful we could not finished. Really good value for money.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JandSEvian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice People, Great Food.”
Reviewed February 7, 2013 via mobile

Picked up a pizza and wings for the family on Friday night. Staff could not have been more friendly. Watching their interactions with other customers confirmed, they are genuinely nice people. Pizza and wings were GREAT too!!! Definitely recommend.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JMWD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Strasburg Pizza also viewed

Strasburg, Lancaster County
Ronks, Lancaster County
 
Strasburg, Lancaster County
 
Strasburg, Lancaster County
Strasburg, Lancaster County
 

Been to Strasburg Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing