We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Makes you SMILE!”
Review of Eat'n Park

Eat'n Park
Ranked #4 of 67 Restaurants in Somerset
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Makes you SMILE!”
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Wonderful food, wide variety of choice. Fair prices and excellent service. Smiley cookies are a special treat.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank CarolL379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    81
    56
    25
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
LaVale, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
201 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Best Place to Go After a Long Day in Pittsburgh!!!”
Reviewed July 6, 2012

This is a great restaurant the food is good, atmosphere is great I have nothing to complain about here. I've been going here since I was little after a long day at Kennywood Park or a Pirate game, it's on the way home for me, but for some people it may not, but if you are in the Somerset area this is the best place for dinner.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ashleigh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nothing special”
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Read reviews and since it was close to hotel, we would give it a try. Clean, service was good. The food was average, the salad bar is very basic, and the prices are high for what quality you get. Two turkey sandwiches, American sandwich, all with fries, and three weak chocolate shakes = $35.00
Sorry to say but won't be returning to this chain.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Roadtech1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“I enjoy this restaurant”
Reviewed June 6, 2012

The food is very good, the prices are reasonable and the staff is super!!!

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank SassyAAWAA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, MD
Level 6 Contributor
211 reviews
133 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 166 helpful votes
“Comfort Food, Friendly Staff”
Reviewed June 4, 2012

My family always stops here on our road trips from Baltimore to Pittsburgh. Delicious, inexpensive comfort food and conveniently located off the PA Turnpike. This location has always had a friendly staff, no matter what time you visit.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank minx6469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eat'n Park also viewed

 

Been to Eat'n Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing