We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“queen beds?”
Review of Days Inn Somerset

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Somerset
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Somerset
Reviewed September 25, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Katie S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (557)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Somerset
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

382 - 388 of 557 reviews

Reviewed September 24, 2013

The room was nice and clean. It was not new but was clean and functional. The bed was comfortable and I slept well. There wasn't any noise. It is close to the Penn. turnpike, which is great and I wasn't bothered by it.
Now the big negative, their 'Continental Breakfast' - It consisted of coffee, cereal, convenience store boxed donuts, bread and English muffins. Offering some kind of protein and fruits would have been nice.

Room Tip: Second floor avoids car headlights.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LoveKYlivn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank dimosk
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Timothy C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 21, 2013 via mobile

All hotel staff, especially manager, all go out of their way to assure satisfaction. Rooms appointed well and are very clean. Comfortable beds. Clean bathroom. Lots of hot water and great water pressure. Breakfast in morning consist of basic pastries and cereals. Great value. Worth the stay anytime in area.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rrelativepilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jack H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 12, 2013 via mobile

Overall we really enjoyed our stay here. The desk lady was very helpful and friendly. The room was a bit small but was very clean and comfortable. The motel is very easy to get to from the toll road We will definitely be staying here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cmackay03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Somerset hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Somerset
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Conference Center
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 12 in Somerset
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Somerset
Hampton Inn Somerset
#1 of 12 in Somerset
633 reviews
0.2 mi away
A1Economy Inn
A1Economy Inn
#6 of 12 in Somerset
163 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Somerset
Super 8 Somerset
#10 of 12 in Somerset
468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Somerset? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Somerset

Address: 220 Waterworks Rd, I-70/76 Ex 110 Pennslyvania Turnpike, Somerset, PA 15501-1064
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Somerset
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Somerset
Price Range: $58 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Somerset 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Somerset reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Somerset Hotel Somerset
Somerset Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing