We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Skytop Lodge's Adventures Zip ine Obstacle Course

We signed up for the 4 hour zip line obstacle course. Our guide gave us a detailed mini training... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Kimberly B
Lots of fun

Perfect for all ages. Paintball was excitng. Hiking was great. zip line and more. Don't miss it... read more

Reviewed May 22, 2019
AnneSchmitt
,
Charlotte, North Carolina
Read all 168 reviews
  
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveler rating
123
30
5
2
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
123
30
5
2
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining obstacle course skytop lodge my husband and i lots of fun rock climbing bug spray black diamond looking forward zipline tour hour adventure get away different types ninja warrior rain or shine entire group treetop challenge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 168 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2019

Perfect for all ages. Paintball was excitng. Hiking was great. zip line and more. Don't miss it when at Skytop.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank AnneSchmitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019 via mobile

Ages 6,40,70 all tried rock climbing. The guy who helped each one was very strong and helpful We had a one reservation and all 3 people were able to try rock climbing twice

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank LeeMahwah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2019 via mobile

Driving up to the lodge, the view is honestly breathtaking. It looks like a 1800s Mansion. Then walking into the lobby was another wonderful sight. The staff was friendly and helpful. They offer minor activities to do within the lodge in case you do not want to ski. My husband and I very much enjoyed our dinner at the Tap Room. We had dinner there twice and it did not disappoint. We are definitely looking to return soon and hopefully we can bring other members of our family. Thank you guys for a wonderful stay

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank 571keilav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2018

we went hiking all through the property and could hear the zip liners off in the distance enjoying themselves.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank deetee6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018

This is a great adventure for the whole family. I would recommend this to all. I would love to visit again. It was totally AWESOME!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Poldariser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews