We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Family Spot”
Review of Campers Paradise

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sigel
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Campers Paradise
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Our young children love this spot for it's great playground and pool. The trails are good too. We also love the nearby petting zoo and dining. The facilities are very clean. Lots of fun acitivities planned for all ages and all interests.

Room Tip: Unfortunately you have to bring your own sheets if renting a cabin.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlotte V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (138)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

98 - 104 of 138 reviews

Reviewed July 17, 2013

My family and I have been renting a cabin here for the past four years. Owners are great people and hard workers, campground is safe for kids and events keep everyone involved if they wish. I would recommend Camper's Paradise to anyone looking for a great getaway for a great price!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LewisHuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for a long weekend in one of the cabins and we couldn't have asked for a better place. The accommodations were beautiful, the pool was very clean and we were clo:se to cooks forest where we could enjoy all it had to offer. We would definitely stay here again.





  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roxy1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

My family loves going here. We don't camp any where else now. It's close to all the activities in cook forest within a quick drive to 2 different flea markets. There is always fun activities planned for adults and children. The atmosphere is very friendly and inviting. Everything is super clean and you will want to come back, I promise!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scottboysmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

We decided to make this trip at the last minute, for the last weekend in June, only 4 days or so before we were to arrive. Fortunately, they had room for us....boy did they have room. We travel in a 33' trailer and the site was plenty big for us with the two slide-outs and the awning. Plenty of additional room on the stone patio. A clean and well-groomed campsite was ready for us even though we arrived an hour early. We walked the entire campsite and loved just about all of the camper sites. As a photographer, I especially enjoyed the "green". There are no open, camping in the field, hot sunny sites...everything is under beautiful trees. Facilities include a game room, pool, playground, bonfire area, ice cream/pizza shoppe (they even have a pizza delivery golf cart) and a very well stocked store. Staff (Becky) was very courteous and helpful. We made reservations to go back in August for a longer stay. Love this place!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Guyser01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

just spent the fourth of july weekend at this campground and it was awesome! Extremely clean! beautiful pool! great camp store and snack bar! (Definately try the ice cream!) planned activities were really nice and something different each night of our stay. D.J. and bonfire saturday night. lots of fun! we will definately go back! Kudos to the owners! very well kept and clean!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank linda c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

Our stay was very enjoyable and the staff very helpful. Very clean and nice fellow campers all around.Fairly close to many attractions in the area, not to mention the imidiate area is very warm aND REALAXING.Good resterants and a good time.I would like to get back there someday and see evn more of the area.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank captjdw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sigel
18.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Clarion
18.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clarion
18.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Clarion
Hampton Inn Clarion
#2 of 9 in Clarion
404 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 mi away
Cook Forest Top Hill Cabins
5.0 mi away
Clarion River Suites
Clarion River Suites
#3 of 7 in Cooksburg
20 reviews
9.3 mi away
Super 8 Brookville
Super 8 Brookville
#1 of 4 in Brookville
371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Campers Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Campers Paradise

Address: 37 Steele Dr, Sigel, PA 15860-6451
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Sigel
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Specialty Lodging in Sigel
Number of rooms: 30

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing