We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
$96
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Sayre)(Great Value!)
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
$130
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveler rating
21
14
2
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
14
2
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 39 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2016 via mobile

Absolutely gorgeous B&B! Well maintained circa early 1800's building with all the modern amenities! Very friendly staff! Found this little gem while in the area for my dogs surgery at Cornell University in Ithaca (about an hours drive north). Very satisfied with the trip except the breakfast part! Was look forward to a full breakfast but was disappointed when I came downstairs and found continental breakfast! Should be only 2 and 1/2 stars out of 5 because the second 'B' was missing in B&B, LOL. I gave it 4 stars because the building and friendliness was that nice!

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Johnnyvette69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile

Stayed in a suite with the jacuzzi tub. The room was beautiful decorated and very clean with a huge bed. The continental breakfast was waiting for us when we got up and included cereal, muffins, yoghurt, fruit, tea, coffee etc. Not far off the highway, this was a lovely way to break up a long journey.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank CTKoerner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

We had the Ruben and a Cuban sandwich The Cuban bread was crunchy on the outside and soft on the inside and filled with sweet slaw, ham and pulled pork and the sauce was mouth watering. The fries were seasoned lightly with a Parmigian cheese and fresh spices. The corn beef was sliced thick with little to no fat. Fabulous flavor and grilled to perfection. Big flavor for such a small town restaurant. I will make a special trip just to come here again.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank Alesia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

This is a beautiful bed and breakfast. They are also open for lunch and dinner .great bar and fabulous food.love the Victorian charm of this place . My husband and I had a great lunch and the service was amazing

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Dounia4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2016 via mobile

Not a bed and breakfast or an Inn. Our room was not cleaned during our stay. We were locked out of the Inn and had to call the Police to gain access.

The Inn is located next to the Fire Department. We were awakened at 4:30 AM by an alarm.

Don't expect "breakfast". They opened a box of donuts and put out some cereal and yogurt. Not what I would expect from an 8 room B & B. I would not recommend.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
3  Thank wendiwoo1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews