We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to stay, good choice.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Executive Inn
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Saint Marys
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 4, 2007

Stayed here one night while I was biking through the area.

The hotel is just fine, you can't go wrong. Clean room, everything worked fine, comfortable. Nice fresh baked cookies upon arrival. Breakfast buffet was light, but OK - the usual bagels, danish, cereal, and make-your-own waffles.

The front desk clerks were friendly. Location is good, easy to find, good parking, restaurants are close by.

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank HowardFromPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (188)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Executive Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

182 - 188 of 188 reviews

Reviewed July 19, 2007

a business trip brought me here. The hotel was clean and quiet and on the main highway. Gunners is the best restaurant in St. Marys, and there is the coener restaurant for breakfast across from the post office. This is a mfg town with great people. The hotel staff is very friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank Bones57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
pittsburgh, pa
15
Reviewed May 2, 2005

Recently stayed there due to business meeting. And I could not have stayed at any better place. Last time had a terrible time @ comfort inn, closeby. With free DSL, I was able to make my presentation. The staff is excellent, very friendly. The curved shower rod is always helpful (i am 6" 1') and the breakfast with hot waffle made my morning. Ideal location was recommended by the local plant office. Would highly recommend to anyone. The staff alone is all worth it.

5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Думаю, что номера не зависят от расположения - все одинаковые. Вид во все стороны на парковку, одна...
  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexander N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank dasha_safi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nordquire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tricia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank asti0201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tricia H, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Marys
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites St Marys
2.0 mi away
Cobblestone Inn and Suites St. Marys PA
21.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Dubois
Hampton Inn Dubois
#2 of 10 in DuBois
578 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites DuBois
20.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton DuBois
21.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dubois
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Executive Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Executive Inn

Address: 1002 Earth Road, Saint Marys, PA 15857
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Saint Marys
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Saint Marys
Price Range: $100 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Executive Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Agoda so you can book your Best Western Plus Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Saint Marys
Saint Marys Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing