We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Glowing review” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #6 of 52 Restaurants in Royersford
Price range: $15 - $20
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Texas Roadhouse is a steak restaurant providing legendary food with legendary service. Texas Roadhouse specializes in hand-cut steaks, fresh-baked bread, fall-off-the-bone-ribs, and made-from-scratch sides. We also serve ice cold beer and legendary margaritas. Treat your family and friends to a night at Texas Roadhouse.
Lehigh Valley,PA
Level Contributor
117 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Glowing review”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

Love the ribs and sweet potatoes with all the fixins'! Kids enjoyed kids night as well. Fun atmosphere, friendly service, tasty food, nice way to cap off a long day.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank LVPADad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    24
    14
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
philadelphia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

We usually go for the specials from 5-6 pm. Great prices. We have never had a bad meal. Service has been excellent.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank dbattag580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2013

I ate here for the first time last week and i must say it was a surprise. the food was amazing... my waiter was a little too pushy however the food made up for the waiters pushyness...food well seasoned...salad outstanding....you will leave full...delicious bread and butter. the reason why i was surprised is because the outside doesn't scream come in we have awesome food. please eat here won't be disappointed.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 36Tennille
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A great reliable chain!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2013 via mobile

We had a fantastic server. Really fantastic. Cassey was probably more on the ball than any other server I've ever had here (visit often). Was so good I wrote the review! Seriously, this is the best place to eat in the area, and the service is always at least tolerable, and sometimes (like tonight), its just fantastic. Good food, great service, reasonable prices. Will come here again. And again.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JonBuchanan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wernersville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good pick”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2013

Food is always good, service is friendly and welcoming. The only thing I am not happy about is that you will not be seated until everyone in your party is present. Sweet potato with all the fixins are a hit!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ariane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing