We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (753)
Filter reviews
753 results
Traveler rating
516
190
35
10
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
516
190
35
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbagelshis wifecontinental breakfastclean roomslancaster areaplace to stayamish countryfamily runfridge and microwaveeasy accessvisit lancasterdefinitely stay here againnice breakfastrockvale outletsnothing fancydutch wonderlandpleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
618 - 623 of 753 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2013

we stayed at your motel for 5days and it was very clean and the owner was very helpful and pleasant and so was the staff. we will be glad to tell everybody about this place to stay at lancaster motor court. sandy&jim krizek room10

Room Tip: this was the best place to stay. it was pretty quiet at night. all the rooms are equal and we will stay every time we go to lancaster. have a good trip everyone.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Excellent value near attractions and shopping in Lancaster PA area. Right off Route 30 by Rockvale Outlets. Run by friendly people. Clean rooms with mini frig. Comfortable beds. No pool. This stay was our third. First was many years ago and second was in December, 2012. Rooms have been redone. Great place to use as a base for touring the Amish Country and eating at the wonderful Lancaster County restaurants.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in every aspect. Arrived late but kept in touch to keep them informed when we expected to get there. Most hospitable and convenient to shopping and eating areas nearby. We were made to feel more like family than a guest with the managements constant trying to please attitude. Room was exceptionally clean and having the car right at the front door of this one level establishment certainly made things easy. Nick is outstanding in his personable attitude. Room was spacious and everything very comfortable. Felt as though I have found my home away from home when I visit the Lancaster area again. If you are in the area try it, you might like it as much as we did. Thanks for all you did to make us feel so welcome.
Wayne Y.

Room Tip: Might choose a room at the back
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wayne y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

WE have been going to the Lancaster, Pa area for years, the motel that we stayed at last year was booked so was checking out different places, the reviews sounded good so decided to try it out. Very friendly staff, clean rooms, newly painted, no dust. Very happy will go back

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bonnie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

What a great little place! Nick the manager is extremely nice and personable. The prices for rooms are great and the room we were in was excellent for the price we paid. You aren't staying at the ritz, but you aren't paying for the ritz either. The room as generously sized, the beds were comfortable and there's a mini mart literally a stone's throw away, right across the street. I would recommend this place to anyone needing a place to stay near the Straussburg Railroad, Dutch Wonderland, or the Lancaster outlets. There's no pool or restaurant on site, but there's LOTS of places to eat within a one minute drive. There's even a Waffle House across the street.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Amy_Craig_1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews