We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lancaster Hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Ronks
Certificate of Excellence
Rutherford, New Jersey
Level Contributor
54 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Lancaster Hospitality”
Reviewed May 10, 2014

A wonderful place to stay in Lancaster. Breakfast has a little Amish extra in their biscuits and gravy. The rooms are extra clean. They smell lovely. People are friendly. This is the second time we have stayed there, and it was as good as the first. They are also pet friendly!!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank kc L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

715 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    475
    179
    26
    19
    16
See reviews for
376
177
14
25
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salisbury, MD
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2014

Stay her for only one night because we had tickets for a show. The hotel is very clean, beds was very comfortable, staff was friendly. The housekeeping Staff, which do a fantastic job cleaning the rooms, greeted us while walking through the halls. This hotel is a credit to the LaQuinta name.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank seeuontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Israel
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 3, 2014

We had great time in the hotel. The hotel has all the facilities.
Very clean, big rooms, big free parking lot, good simple breakfast, and amazing reception service - specially Lauren - very professional and pleasant.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 167idani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Island NY, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 3, 2014

This was the 3rd time we've stayed at this La Quinta Inn & have been highly satisfied. It is a smaller hotel which makes it easier to get around. I don't feel like I am walking a mile to get to my room. And best of all the handicap rooms are near the elevator unlike other hotels I have stayed at. As soon as we get our tickets reserved for Sight & Sounds production of Joseph for 2015 I will again make my reservations for this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Kathryn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilkes-Barre, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 30, 2014

This place was an extremely nice and affordable place to stay at. Warm and friendly upon entry. Rooms clean, and beds very comfy. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the La Quinta Inns & Suites and will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Zach A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DE
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed April 25, 2014 via mobile

This place is perfect for a weekend in Dutch Country...room pretty standard clean modern touches and close to restaurants & shopping. Complimentary Continental Breakfast. I'll definitely try another Laquinta elsewhere

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mookiep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vermilion, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 23, 2014

From time of booking online to check out, 5 stars. No more looking around, have found the best place. Other chains should take a lesson, this is how things should be done in the hotel business. Wow factor by all of us on our stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ronks
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
0.2 mi away
Fulton Steamboat Inn
Fulton Steamboat Inn
#2 of 39 in Lancaster
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,859 reviews
6.5 mi away
Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Amish Country
Comfort Suites Amish Country
#14 of 39 in Lancaster
4.5 of 5 bubbles 492 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster
4.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster
Address: 25 Eastbrook Rd, Ronks, PA 17572-9621
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Ronks
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Ronks
#2 Family Hotel in Ronks
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The La Quinta Inn & Suites is located in the heart of PA Dutch Country in Lancaster, Pennsylvania. As you wake up in the morning, be sure to take a stroll outside and enjoy the peaceful view of our Amish neighbor's farm as he works the fields with his team of mules. We are conveniently located within a short drive of Sight & Sound Theatre, American Music Theatre, Tanger Outlets, Dutch Wonderland and the Amish countryside. Be sure to enjoy Lancaster County's delicious local cuisine at any one of the area's fantastic restaurants such as Miller's Smorgasbord, Plain & Fancy, Good & Plenty and Hershey Farms Restaurant. Rockvale Outlets is within view of our property featuring hundreds of name brand outlet stores and chain restaurants. We invite you stay at the La Quinta Inn & Suites and enjoy all that the PA Dutch Country has to offer! We hope to see you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Lancaster
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster Hotel Ronks
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster Ronks, PA - Lancaster County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing