We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (534)
Filter reviews
534 results
Traveler rating
318
147
45
18
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
318
147
45
18
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastraj patelbagelsroom was cleanhis wifeplace to stayfamily roomamish countryconvenient locationvisit lancasterenglish muffincoffee makerno elevatorpleasant staythe american music theaternice breakfastflat screen tv
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 534 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2017 via mobile

We recently stayed one night. The staff are kind, but I'd have to disagree with other reviewers about cleanliness. Our bathroom was fairly clean and the sheets were clean, but our carpet was very dirty and dusty. There was also crumbs on the table from the last guest. The room was non-smoking, but the whole hotel has an old smokey odor. I would not stay here again.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Guide112750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2017

This hotel offers rooms with three beds. Recent updates include new carpeting, room lighting, plenty of plug ins. Breakfast is included in the reasonable room rates. Management and staff are friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sbatresyoga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2017

We stay at the Eastbrook Inn at Ronks PA, because the rooms are comfortable and clean. The rate is very reasonable and the location is great. Management is friendly and very helpful. They did some update. All though the rooms where in good condition, They looked really nice. We will try to stay there when we return.

Room Tip: Just off off Route 30 on 896. Close to everything. Microwave and frig.
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2017 via mobile

Family owned operation in Amish country. Nice middle Eastern family took on an old motel and cannot compete with larger chain hotels, and it shows. The "lobby" doubled as a homemade jewelry and souvenir stand. Upon entering and registering, we asked which way was the elevator. The manager/owner indicated that there were one set of (narrow) stairs. I thought he was kidding.
The room had a mixed scent of Glade and dirty sweat socks. The beds were comfortable and clean. There was no closet, the AC didn't work and the hot water in the shower lasted about 14 seconds. Flat screen TV was new and that was a plus. Fridge and microwave also a plus. The continental breakfast was served in a modified hotel room, with a capacity of about 10, which was ok, because there was very little offered. Toaster was broken, cereal and English muffins, milk and juice rationed like Armageddon was near. Plenty of brown bananas. This place was marginally ok for one night and we left late the following night as my son did not want to stay another night. So....We paid 2 nights and stayed one so it became pricey. Even though it was proudly displayed on their sign, we did not try the featured "in room coffee" but if it was anything like the breakfast coffee in the makeshift guest room/dining area, I guess we didn't miss much.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank Vito C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2017 via mobile

Fabulous hotel. Family friendly, clean and great continental breakfast. Family operated by the sweetest and kindest family. Perfect location, right between outlets and Amish country. Great room prices!

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Jaclyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews