We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay at Eastbrook Inn”
Review of Eastbrook Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Eastbrook Inn
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Ronks
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 31, 2013

My family and I stayed at the Eastbrook Inn for a Mini-vacation in Lancaster this weekend. We always stay at the Bind in Hand Inn but, because we were only going to be in Lancaster for one night we wanted to try something new, All the reviews were very positive that I read on TripAdvisor so I said let's book there. We went to see the show of Noah at Sight and Sounds.

The Eastbrook Inn is a very nice place to for a day or week. The room are very clean and even though there was not a pool for my boys had fun playing with the owner Raj son Neil Basketball. We stayed in room 144 and it was spotless and all the staff on check in was very professional and we asked for a early check in and we got it,

The room stay was priced very reasonable. Also my Sister-in law booked a room to and she and her Husband like it too.

Thanks for everything Raj and Family in make our stay a nice and fun time

Regards
DD
Fresh Meadows NY

Room Tip: Room 144 is the biggest and has 3 beds. Its the family room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dino2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (519)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

264 - 270 of 520 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2013

The place was in excellent location. The Hotel was clean and organized. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Would stay here again and the room was clean and continental breakfast was great.
Mary L

Room Tip: You can not pick a better place to stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

our budget and their price, made for a good combination. The Hotel room was clean and organized. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Would definitely stay here again, but I request a different room away from the exit door.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krisber C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

We have been coming to Lancaster for many years and this hotel is a great place to stay. They are always friendly and helpful on anything you need. Rooms are clean and continental breakfast is great. Price is great for the area. You are convenient to all attractions. Easy to get to. You can not ask for a better place to stay for price, location, clean and friendly helpfulness. Would stay again as I already booked another stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

We have been coming to Lancaster for many
Years. We never want to stay at any other motel
As we feel this is home for us. We love the servicek
And have gotten to know the family as well as our
favorite gal at the desk, Elsie. If you are looking for a
Motel in the best location this is the place to stay,

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pwilly1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

We stayed at the Eastbrook Inn (our friends from NY joined us) for a long weekend trip. The accommodations were very clean, the proprietors very friendly and helpful. We were happy with our hotel choice and the price was very reasonable for a tourist area. We would stay again on another trip to the area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jackee K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

In the middle of tourist season, when most other rooms were $120 we got this room for almost half that. Front desk was friendly and helpful, room were spotless, hotel well maintained. Decent TV channel selection, nice flat screen TV, mattresses were above average. There is no elevator so if you have trouble with stairs call ahead and request bottom floor. The Continental breakfast is a little on the light side. If you are looking for the ambiance of an upscale hotel chain you won't find it here, but instead you will find a warm family that cares about the quality of your stay. Plenty of warm water but if you are looking for a steaming hot shower you might wait forever. Its close to all of the tourists spots and a lot of great restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ronks
1.3 mi away
Cherry Lane Motor Inn
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lancaster - Rockvale Outlets
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Sleep Inn, Inn & Suites Ronks
1.0 mi away
Red Roof Inn Lancaster
Red Roof Inn Lancaster
#24 of 40 in Lancaster
663 reviews
2.8 mi away
Clarion Inn Historic Strasburg Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eastbrook Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eastbrook Inn

Address: 21 Eastbrook Rd, Ronks, PA 17572-9621
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Ronks
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Ronks
#4 Romantic Hotel in Ronks
Price Range: $71 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Eastbrook Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a quiet country hotel thats close to the best Lancaster County amusements and attractions. The Eastbrook Inn may be just the getaway you are looking for. Nestled between the rolling farm land of an active Amish farm and Lancaster Countys most popular tourist attractions the Eastbrook Inn is the perfect place to experience the sights sounds and sensations of PA Dutch Country. Conveniently located near Rockvale Square Tanger Outlets Dutch Wonderland and other popular attractions the Eastbrook Inn offers 55 nicely appointed rooms in a serene and peaceful setting perfect for families business travelers or tour groups ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Eastbrook Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eastbrook Hotel Ronks
Eastbrook Inn Ronks, PA - Lancaster County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing