We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”
Review of Eastbrook Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Eastbrook Inn
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Ronks
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 10, 2013

My husband and I have stayed at Eastbrook Inn while on vacation for several years. The management and staff are always friendly and helpful. Most important is that it is very clean. The price is very reasonable and it has a continental breakfast (cereal, oatmeal, bagels, etc.)
The rooms have a hair dryer, refrigerator, coffee maker, and flat screen T.V. It is in a good location for shopping, sightseeing, and resturants. We always enjoy our stay and will go back.

Gail B.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gail B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (520)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

290 - 296 of 520 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2013

This motel is very clean, neat and well kept. You get a free continental breakfast in the morning, which is very fresh everyday. I highly recommend this place. The staff is very helpful and polite. The rooms are very clean and have a flat screen television, hair dryer and refrigerator in the room.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carolyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Stayed at Eastbrook Inn with my 6 year old grandson over the 4th. The owners and their children were wonderful to him. It was a great experience. The rooms were clean and whatever we needed they provided. Great price and wonderful location to so many things to do. You need to try it for yourself.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hellsbells2950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

We took a last minute family get away to Dutch Wonderland. We stayed at the Eastbrook Inn and it was great. The staff was friendly and very helpful with our arrangements. The location was perfect to all of the local attractions, shopping, food, and other amenities. The room and bathroom was clean and the owner even brought us a microwave when we requested it. Definetly worth the money! My family will be back soon!

Room Tip: Request a room with a microwave when booking
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shawn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We went to the Lancaster area to have a "Day out with Thomas" for my son's 4th birthday celebration. We had a wonderful time which continued with our stay at the Eastbrook Inn. The family room was perfect for our family of 5. The breakfast provided variety, the rooms were spotless, and I didn't hear a sound from the other rooms (which also meant no one could hear my kids running around either). I highly recommend this lovely spot and look forward to visiting again. I choose this Inn based on the reviews and the best value for our dollar; you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank J D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

This is our third stay here (hubby & I) and we were very happy we came back. Our stay was weekend of 6/15/13, room was clean and comfortable we notice from our last stay there was a new a/c and comforters were also new. Room had coffee maker/frig/hair dryer/tv/clock/iron. This hotel is just a couple of min to Sights & Sound and close by to restaurants/outlets and to Amish farms and sights. The owner was friendly and courteous & very attentive to the breakfast area making sure there was always enough food. The grounds of the hotel are well kept and the inside of the hotel very clean. This hotel or inn is not fancy but we always enjoy our stay here and we are planning to return this summer.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sweet-relaxing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

We took a Day trip to "Amish country" on June 10th. Location of hotel was great ! The owners were very friendly and helpful.The hotel was clean and very quiet.Upon returning home,we realized we had left one of our bags.I called Mr. Patel and asked him if it would be possible for him to mail it to our home.We arrived home(In Florida) and was met by our bag the Same day .Service like this is why I would highly recommend this Hotel. Thank-you for the great visit, Stacey & Chuck

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stacey c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raj P, Manager at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2013

Thank you for staying with us! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay here, and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ronks
0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster
2 mi away
Sleep Inn, Inn & Suites Ronks
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lancaster - Rockvale Outlets
1.3 mi away
Cherry Lane Motor Inn
2.6 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eastbrook Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eastbrook Inn

Address: 21 Eastbrook Rd, Ronks, PA 17572-9621
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Ronks
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Ronks
#4 Romantic Hotel in Ronks
Price Range: $69 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Eastbrook Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a quiet country hotel thats close to the best Lancaster County amusements and attractions. The Eastbrook Inn may be just the getaway you are looking for. Nestled between the rolling farm land of an active Amish farm and Lancaster Countys most popular tourist attractions the Eastbrook Inn is the perfect place to experience the sights sounds and sensations of PA Dutch Country. Conveniently located near Rockvale Square Tanger Outlets Dutch Wonderland and other popular attractions the Eastbrook Inn offers 55 nicely appointed rooms in a serene and peaceful setting perfect for families business travelers or tour groups ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Priceline so you can book your Eastbrook Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eastbrook Hotel Ronks
Eastbrook Inn Ronks, PA - Lancaster County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing