We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value,Excellent choice!”
Review of Eastbrook Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Eastbrook Inn
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Ronks
Certificate of Excellence
Deltona, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great value,Excellent choice!”
Reviewed June 16, 2013

We took a Day trip to "Amish country" on June 10th. Location of hotel was great ! The owners were very friendly and helpful.The hotel was clean and very quiet.Upon returning home,we realized we had left one of our bags.I called Mr. Patel and asked him if it would be possible for him to mail it to our home.We arrived home(In Florida) and was met by our bag the Same day .Service like this is why I would highly recommend this Hotel. Thank-you for the great visit, Stacey & Chuck

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Stacey c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raj P, Manager at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Thank you for staying with us! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay here, and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

506 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    302
    138
    44
    16
    6
See reviews for
213
178
9
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (114)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Methuen, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

Location: great for visiting "Amish country". About 5 mins from bird-in-hand and 10 mins to Intercourse. 25 mins to Lancaster and Lititz.

The room: very basic but fine. Much larger than one would expect and clean. There is a somewhat small but adequate flat screen tv, a good sized fridge and coffee maker. The bathroom is basic but has a hair dryer. The room also has an a.c./heating unit that works well. The bed was pretty comfy.

The breakfast: again, basic. Cereal, bagels, English muffins, donuts, juice and coffee. For a bigger breakfast I strongly recommend the restaurant at the Best Western in Intercourse. Recently remodeled/expanded and they did a GREAT job! Coffee cake is amazing there.

Gift shop: none, although a few random things for sale in the lobby.

Negatives: the 1st floor must allow smoking because the smell wafted up to the 2nd floor hallway big time. Rooms not really affected, though. Also the free wi-fi was very spotty.

Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank mricciomack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raj P, Manager at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here, and hope that you'll choose to stay with us again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2013

The hotel had very spacious clean rooms. We rented two rooms--one for a family of 4 and the other for 2 of us. The owners were very friendly and helpful. Another important feature was location, location, location!

Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Joanne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raj P, Manager at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope you'll come back to see us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owensboro, Kentucky
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 30, 2013

My husband and I took a few days to visit Lancaster County. We chose Eastbrook Inn from the various reviews that we read and we were quite pleased.The owners were very friendly and most helpful.The rooms were spacious and clean. The location was great and made it so easy to get around. We highly recommend this hotel and we will definitely be back.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sara W W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raj P, Manager at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Thank you for the review. We are very happy to hear that you had a positive experience at our hotel, and we hope that you'll choose to stay with us again the next time you visit the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Romney, West Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Hotel was clean and very quiet. It was right in the hustle of the town but looking outside the window was the view of an Amish farm. It was so peaceful. Room was spacious and we didn't feel crowded. There isn't an elevator, but the hotel is only 2 floors.

Room Tip: The view of the Amish farm is on the end of the hotel to the right of the office.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Denise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raj P, Manager at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this review, June 22, 2013
Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here, and hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 23, 2013

hotel and rooms were very clean, big variety for breakfast and fresh. the owners were great people, very friendly and went out of there way to help you in any way they could. Will be back in the fall.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Luann V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raj P, Manager at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this review, June 22, 2013
Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience here, and look forward to seeing you again in the fall.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Norris, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed May 23, 2013

We visit Lancaster County regularly. We have stayed at many other motels/hotels in the area.
We always find ourselves returning to the Eastbrook Inn because of the friendly service/reasonable rates, and clean rooms. They are always ready to please their guests and their location is very convenient to shopping and attractions.

We are planning a future trip with our extended family.

Room Tip: Why pay extra, when you can get all the amenities at Eastbrook Inn. You get peace+quiet, a clean roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raj P, Manager at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this review, June 22, 2013
Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you've enjoyed your stays with us. We always enjoy having you as our guests, and hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ronks
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster
1.3 mi away
Cherry Lane Motor Inn
0.1 mi away
Olde Amish Inn
Olde Amish Inn
#11 of 16 in Ronks
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lancaster - Rockvale Outlets
2.0 mi away
Sleep Inn, Inn & Suites Ronks
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eastbrook Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eastbrook Inn

Property: Eastbrook Inn
Address: 21 Eastbrook Rd, Ronks, PA 17572-9621
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Ronks
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Ronks
#4 Romantic Hotel in Ronks
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Eastbrook Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a quiet country hotel thats close to the best Lancaster County amusements and attractions. The Eastbrook Inn may be just the getaway you are looking for. Nestled between the rolling farm land of an active Amish farm and Lancaster Countys most popular tourist attractions the Eastbrook Inn is the perfect place to experience the sights sounds and sensations of PA Dutch Country. Conveniently located near Rockvale Square Tanger Outlets Dutch Wonderland and other popular attractions the Eastbrook Inn offers 55 nicely appointed rooms in a serene and peaceful setting perfect for families business travelers or tour groups ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Eastbrook Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eastbrook Hotel Ronks
Eastbrook Inn Ronks, PA - Lancaster County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing