We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“RETURN VISIT”
Review of Eastbrook Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Eastbrook Inn
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Ronks
Certificate of Excellence
Hicksville, New York, United States
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“RETURN VISIT”
Reviewed April 11, 2013

my wife and myself come to this area about three or four times a year we always stay at theeast brook in . raj and wife go out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. the rooms are very cllean. the are very well kept . thearea is ideal to all the attractions the area has.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dollhouse607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raj P, Manager at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
Thank you for the positive review. We always enjoy having you as our guests, and are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

506 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    302
    138
    44
    16
    6
See reviews for
213
178
9
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (114)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Poughquag, New York
1 review
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We've stayed several times in the past and have never been dissapointed. Rooms have always been cleaned and well stocked, including a refrigerator. Helpful, friendly staff. Convienient to all local attractions. We will be back!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MikeR663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raj P, Manager at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We enjoyed having you as guests, and hope to see you many more times in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, New York, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 4, 2013

This was our first time to the Lancaster area and we were not disappointed. The Eastbrook Inn was very comfortable. We will definitely stay there again if and when we return to the area. The location was great and we were always greeted with a smile.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jenna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raj P, Manager at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope you stay with us on your next trip to the Lancaster area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Locke, New York
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 4, 2013

I've stayed at this property many times in the past, and the service is always very good. There was a minor problem with our tv with the hostess came right up and fixed. Love it that there's a large refrigerator for leftovers from our dinners out! Will stay again soon!

Room Tip: No elevator, so if you don't want to walk upstairs with your luggage, ask for 1st floor room
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank taas3us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raj P, Manager at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winchester, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed April 3, 2013

We checked out many different options for a recent stay in the Lancaster area for a Easter weekend stay, and after reading many positive Eastbrook Inn reviews, we decided to try it out.
We were not disappointed when, after our arrival, we were greeted with a very pleasant hostess at check in, and a clean, fresh smelling room, that turned out to be a very nice place to stay.
The owners are obviously proud of their business, and are very determined to make all their guests feel comfortable and welcome. They have done a number of upgrades to the building which really made it even more nice to be there.
We all slept well, and the beds we had were comfortable compared to others we slept in at other motels in the past. The continental breakfast was comparable to others we enjoyed at other motels, nothing fancy, but good choices and variety. The in room fridge was a very welcome plus to us!
Overall, this was a very enjoyable motel to stay at, especially considering the low price we paid for the 2 nights. We will be back to visit and stay again in the future

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 555MichaelF555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raj P, Manager at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy that you had a positive experience with us. We very much enjoyed having you as guests, and hope that you'll choose to stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somerset
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2013

This was my second stay at Eastbrook Inn and it won't be my last! I was welcomed warmly by the manager, Raj and his family and enjoyed conversing with Elsie, the night desk clerk. My room was very clean and I loved having a decent sized refrigerator to keep drinks cold. I also enjoyed the continental breakfast and complimentary newspaper each morning. As a solo traveler this time, I always felt safe and I wouldn't hesitate to have my family stay there too. Eastbrook Inn is centrally located to all of the attractions that Lancaster has to offer and its location was perfect for my needs. I highly recommend Eastbrook Inn for your stay in Lancaster and can't wait until I am able to book another trip in the fall!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 4my2sons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raj P, Manager at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and are looking forward to seeing you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seaford, Delaware
1 review
Reviewed March 29, 2013

My wife and I often visit Lancaster and look forward to staying at the Eastbrook Inn. Continental breakfast is great, and the folks there are always welcoming and helpful.
Highly recommend to any and all travellers.
Charlie, Seaford, Delaware

Room Tip: All of the rooms are equally well equipped with refrigerator, iron, ironing board and hair dryer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charles P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raj P, Manager at Eastbrook Inn, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
Thank you for for the feedback. We always enjoy having you stay with us, and are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ronks
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster
1.3 mi away
Cherry Lane Motor Inn
0.1 mi away
Olde Amish Inn
Olde Amish Inn
#11 of 16 in Ronks
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lancaster - Rockvale Outlets
2.0 mi away
Sleep Inn, Inn & Suites Ronks
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eastbrook Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eastbrook Inn

Property: Eastbrook Inn
Address: 21 Eastbrook Rd, Ronks, PA 17572-9621
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Ronks
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Ronks
#4 Romantic Hotel in Ronks
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Eastbrook Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a quiet country hotel thats close to the best Lancaster County amusements and attractions. The Eastbrook Inn may be just the getaway you are looking for. Nestled between the rolling farm land of an active Amish farm and Lancaster Countys most popular tourist attractions the Eastbrook Inn is the perfect place to experience the sights sounds and sensations of PA Dutch Country. Conveniently located near Rockvale Square Tanger Outlets Dutch Wonderland and other popular attractions the Eastbrook Inn offers 55 nicely appointed rooms in a serene and peaceful setting perfect for families business travelers or tour groups ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Eastbrook Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eastbrook Hotel Ronks
Eastbrook Inn Ronks, PA - Lancaster County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing