We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best motel in town with great service...”
Review of Eastbrook Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Eastbrook Inn
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Ronks
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Oh my god.... this motel is so clean & the staff is so friendly.. their service is so good... i would love to stay in this motel again & again... they have new led tv.. so even enjoyed my time in the room.
I would strongly preferred this motel to everyone who really want homely atmosphere with good price.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Such P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (517)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

359 - 365 of 517 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2012

We vacationed in Lancaster for a few days and found this inn to be wonderful. We asked for a microwave and he actually went out and bought us a new one! (All the ones had where being used). Will recommend and will definitely stay here next time around, G-d willing.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brklyncouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

My mother and I booked a three night stay here. I was looking for hotels around the lancaster area and many of them were expensive. I found out about Eastbrook in thru trip advisor. I was quite suprised how inexpensive it was, and how great the reviews were. I was a little worried about the hotel before we got there. But the reviews are true. Great location, friendly people, nice clean rooms. We were on the second floor and it was quite quiet. We will be staying at the Eastbrook inn next time we go to Lancaster.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Highly recommended by friends who stayed here, it was everything they said - well located, bright and cheery, comfortable beds, nicely furnished room, a great value. Breakfast is served in a pleasant room with an atmosphere which encourages friendly talk among people staying there. It appeals to all ages as we saw a few families, young couples, seniors. We had the handicap accessible room which had everything except a walk-in shower, but there were plenty of hand rails. Raj, the owner, and Elsie, the "welcoming committee", couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. In our case they went above and beyond when we had a major problem with a piece of medical equipment. Raj even managed to fix it and we were able to enjoy the final day of our stay in the beautiful Lancaster countryside. We hope to go back soon. We've been to Lancaster many times and in an area filled with hotels, motels and B&Bs the Eastbrook Inn has quickly and without effort become our #1 choice.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank fitzman6040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

This was our third time to stay at the Eastbrook Inn, a quiet treasure. It is very well located, very reasonably priced and had everything we needed for our 3-night stay (we don't need a pool, fitness or business center :-). Breakfast was just fine :-)

Room Tip: We preferred and were given a ground floor room, otherwise there are some easy stairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 09gr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

This was a nice place to stay the night. Rooms were clean. The bathroom floor was scuffed up a little but when we looked closer we saw it was just scuffed up, not covered in anything. Breakfast was basic; just donuts, cereal and bagels but we weren't looking for much.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2012

We just came home from a 3 nights stay at the Eastbrook Inn. The staff couldn't have been nicer they were more than happy to accomodate us. We booked it based on the great reviews from Tripadvisor, and they were right. The room was clean, the shower was hot, the beds were comfortable, the air conditioner was cool and quiet, and the motel itself was very quiet. Location is great near many of the area attractions. Continental breakfast was good. The Eastbrook Inn is a great place to stay and we will stay there again on our next trip to Lancaster.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ronks
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster
1.3 mi away
Cherry Lane Motor Inn
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lancaster - Rockvale Outlets
2.0 mi away
Sleep Inn, Inn & Suites Ronks
2.8 mi away
Clarion Inn Historic Strasburg Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eastbrook Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eastbrook Inn

Address: 21 Eastbrook Rd, Ronks, PA 17572-9621
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Ronks
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Ronks
#4 Romantic Hotel in Ronks
Price Range: $76 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Eastbrook Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a quiet country hotel thats close to the best Lancaster County amusements and attractions. The Eastbrook Inn may be just the getaway you are looking for. Nestled between the rolling farm land of an active Amish farm and Lancaster Countys most popular tourist attractions the Eastbrook Inn is the perfect place to experience the sights sounds and sensations of PA Dutch Country. Conveniently located near Rockvale Square Tanger Outlets Dutch Wonderland and other popular attractions the Eastbrook Inn offers 55 nicely appointed rooms in a serene and peaceful setting perfect for families business travelers or tour groups ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Eastbrook Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eastbrook Hotel Ronks
Eastbrook Inn Ronks, PA - Lancaster County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing