We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”
Review of Eastbrook Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Eastbrook Inn
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Ronks
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 7, 2012

We just came home from a 3 nights stay at the Eastbrook Inn. The staff couldn't have been nicer they were more than happy to accomodate us. We booked it based on the great reviews from Tripadvisor, and they were right. The room was clean, the shower was hot, the beds were comfortable, the air conditioner was cool and quiet, and the motel itself was very quiet. Location is great near many of the area attractions. Continental breakfast was good. The Eastbrook Inn is a great place to stay and we will stay there again on our next trip to Lancaster.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (520)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

368 - 374 of 520 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2012

I just got back from a two night, Fri-Sat-Sun stay at the Eastbrook Inn. I booked the hotel because my boyfriend and I were searching for a getaway within two hours of our home and saw all of the wonderful reviews on Tripadvisor. Everyone is right - this is a great hotel! I couldn't have asked for anything better for a king room for just $176 including tax (AAA rate)!! That is just a one night rate at other area hotels. Raj, the owner, was super friendly. The free breakfast was good; we had bagels, donuts, fruit and apple & orange juices. It is VERY close to all the area attractions. We will definitely stay at Eastbrook again!!

Room Tip: Room 100 is right by the side door and very quiet!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Katie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012

We just came home from Lancaster last night. The Eastbrook Inn was sensational. This is not a Hilton or a Marriot but if you want a CLEAN gracious place to stay that is so afforable this is the place. It is centrally located to everything in Lancaster you would want to see or do. The TV was good, new Samsung flat screens. The air conditioner was fabulous, continental breakfast was enough to satisfy, and they also have a small coffee pot in the room, an ironing board and iron, and a blow dryer in the rest rooms. So you don't need to carry all these extras and have more room for Amish gifts! I can tell you now we will be regular guests at the Eastbrook Inn on our next trip to Lancaster!

Room Tip: The king size bedrooms are upstairs so if you don't like stairs the ground floor rooms have 2 do...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank TammysMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

We just returned home from a 3 night stay at Eastbrook Inn. We had not stayed there before, but after reading the reviews by other guests, we thought we'd give it a try--we are glad we did! The inn is not a new, fancy hotel, but the price is wonderfully reasonable for a tidy accommodation close to shopping but also enough off the main road to be quiet. The rooms have everything you need for a good night's sleep- and even have brand new flat screen TV's! Raj and his family could not have been nicer, and helped to make our stay there very comfortable. Eastbrook Inn is a great value and we enjoyed our stay there!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lbmaginnis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

This is our second stay at this Inn and have found they don't mind going the extra mile for the costermile. My thanks to there service for making my stay in Lancaster PA. One to remember.
O yes, let's not forget the great continual breakfast they serve in the morning also new 32"LED TV new this year with cofterbal beds. Again a great thanks for the service we received.

Room Tip: If you are looking for a great place to stay while in the Lancaster area,I would highly recomend thi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Samss48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

We stayed at the Eastbrook Inn for a couple of nights during our July vacation. We stayed here last year while on vacation. The owners are super friendly and the price for the room is great. Our room was clean and we felt completely comfortable here. We will stay here again if we are back in the Lancaster area.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jbsaunders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

We are never disappointed when we stay at the Eastbrook Inn. It is convenient to every place we visit in Lancaster. The rooms are always clean. The owners treat you like family and the price for all of this is an excellant value. We will be back!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MILA611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ronks
1.3 mi away
Cherry Lane Motor Inn
0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster
2 mi away
Sleep Inn, Inn & Suites Ronks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lancaster - Rockvale Outlets
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
2.1 mi away
Red Carpet Inn
Red Carpet Inn
#10 of 16 in Ronks
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eastbrook Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eastbrook Inn

Address: 21 Eastbrook Rd, Ronks, PA 17572-9621
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Ronks
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Ronks
#4 Romantic Hotel in Ronks
Price Range: $66 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Eastbrook Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a quiet country hotel thats close to the best Lancaster County amusements and attractions. The Eastbrook Inn may be just the getaway you are looking for. Nestled between the rolling farm land of an active Amish farm and Lancaster Countys most popular tourist attractions the Eastbrook Inn is the perfect place to experience the sights sounds and sensations of PA Dutch Country. Conveniently located near Rockvale Square Tanger Outlets Dutch Wonderland and other popular attractions the Eastbrook Inn offers 55 nicely appointed rooms in a serene and peaceful setting perfect for families business travelers or tour groups ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Eastbrook Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eastbrook Hotel Ronks
Eastbrook Inn Ronks, PA - Lancaster County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing