We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to stay”
Review of Eastbrook Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Eastbrook Inn
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Ronks
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 25, 2011

This is our second trip this year to the Eastbrook Inn. We stayed back in April also. Both times the staff was warm and ready to do anything needed. The rooms have comfortable beds and are very clean. The price is unbeatable. We go into this area every couple of months and the Eastbrook will be our place to stay,

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank willna18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (513)
There are newer reviews for Eastbrook Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

432 - 438 of 513 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2011

We have stayed many places with more amenities, but Raj and Nita made the stay top notch. We'll come back!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Price H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2011

We found the place to be run down and in desperate need of maintenance and a facelift. The room even smelled. We sat for 10 minutes before decising we'd stay since it was only one night. Otherwise we would have moved on. I'm really not picky, so if I say it was dirty, you can bank on it. Spend another $15 somewhere else.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
6  Thank FrancineM_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2011

The room was huge-for a hotel room. Very comfortable and quiet. We were able to check in early, too. Good continental breakfast and nice staff. I think when hotels are owned and operated by the same person, they are more apt to take care of the customer and property. Would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Judi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2011

This is an average motel, but very reasonably priced. This is not part of a motel chain. Most of the other motels in this area that we checked out online were way overpriced. The room was clean and spacious. There was a refrigerator, but no microwave. The work table was very small.. There was 1 luggage rack, but room on the dresser for a 2nd suitcase. The bathroom was also quite small. The bed was ok, but a little hard. There were almost 50 TV channels. We didn't stay for the free breakfast, so I can't comment on that.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MNroadtrippers66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

My husband and our three children stayed two nights in the 3 double bed room.The room was very clean.We loved the set up with the 3 beds - saved us from having to book 2 rooms every night. The hotel is very close to all the outlets & many attractions in the Lancaster area. The owners/employees were so nice & helpful. The continental breakfast was superb. I would stay here anytime! The only setback was the steps leading to our room on the second floor gave us a little trouble with the kids packing stuff to & from our room.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RVDreamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2011

This was our second stay there in the last year. It is very reasonable for us as it is clean and convenient given that we just sleep there and do not go for any hotel amenities.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jsejme3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ronks
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster
1.3 mi away
Cherry Lane Motor Inn
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lancaster - Rockvale Outlets
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
2.0 mi away
Sleep Inn, Inn & Suites Ronks
0.1 mi away
Olde Amish Inn
Olde Amish Inn
#12 of 16 in Ronks
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eastbrook Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eastbrook Inn

Address: 21 Eastbrook Rd, Ronks, PA 17572-9621
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Ronks
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Ronks
#4 Romantic Hotel in Ronks
Price Range: $79 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Eastbrook Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a quiet country hotel thats close to the best Lancaster County amusements and attractions. The Eastbrook Inn may be just the getaway you are looking for. Nestled between the rolling farm land of an active Amish farm and Lancaster Countys most popular tourist attractions the Eastbrook Inn is the perfect place to experience the sights sounds and sensations of PA Dutch Country. Conveniently located near Rockvale Square Tanger Outlets Dutch Wonderland and other popular attractions the Eastbrook Inn offers 55 nicely appointed rooms in a serene and peaceful setting perfect for families business travelers or tour groups ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Eastbrook Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eastbrook Hotel Ronks
Eastbrook Inn Ronks, PA - Lancaster County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing