We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,551)
Filter reviews
1,551 results
Traveler rating
1,011
349
108
48
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,011
349
108
48
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park laser tag golf cart cozy cabin boo boo food truck halloween weekend trick or treating scheduled activities great campground camping trip pancake breakfast arts and crafts great family fun jelly stone corn maze travel trailer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,551 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Activities for the kids were not set up ahead of time and we had to sit and wait for staff to get there and get organized. Good activities but need more planning ahead of time. Sites were very well maintained. Lots of things to do and people were very friendly. I would like to see complimentary wood bundle for each site many other yogis provide this with a member booking, We will definitely be back for another visit. This certainly isn’t their fault but they were times the dogs barking were excessive

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ericadentler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
northgateresorts, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort in Quarryville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for the review, Erica. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay - and we will definitely be prepared better for your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great stay with family and friends. Sites are a good size and more private with trees between them. Plenty to do to keep our 3 and 5 year old. putt-putt, playground, jump pad and playground. There were extra themed activities throughout the weekend too. Will definitely be going back!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank beccakyger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
northgateresorts, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort in Quarryville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks so much Becca! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed all of our amenities and activities that we have to offer. We can't wait to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Loved the mature trees and shaded sites; very well staffed - we saw more staff members than at any Camp Resort we’ve been to; sparking clean bathrooms; more activities than we could even get to - water park/splash pad, mini golf, disc golf, escape room, laser
tag, to name a few things we enjoyed.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sunnymc122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
northgateresorts, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort in Quarryville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Wow! Thanks for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed all of the amenities we have to offer. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Our first visit to yogi and it was really nice. We’ve never seen so many families and kids in a campground. It’s a large campground with great sites and activities for the kids. You can even have a hot tub delivered you your site for an expensive fee. If you like luxury this is definitely your campground. If your looking for a fun family getaway this is the campground for you.. if your looking for quiet and laid back I definitely recommend a different campground.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ashley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
northgateresorts, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort in Quarryville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the review, Ashley. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

Overall the place was clean and the play area and water park provide fun for the kids. I only Rated it a three because of the staff. Employees were limited to a few teenagers who have no idea how to provide good service or make things run efficiently. Don’t waste your money on the Birthday/special visit or the fun pass.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stephanie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
northgateresorts, Public Relations Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort in Quarryville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Stephanie. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities! We did refund your fun pass as you were not satisfied. We hope you give our resort another try in the future so that we can show you all that we have to offer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews