We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Econo Lodge
Nearby Hotels
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Quakertown(Quakertown)(Great Value!)
$82
$76
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
$102
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveler rating
49
44
20
21
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
44
20
21
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanreal coffee cupsbest western hotelwaffle mixlimited selectionfirst floorsmoke smellcontinental breakfastwithin walking distancequakertown panice breakfastupon checka great staybwlobbyinternetfurnishings
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 150 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2014

We stay from Dec29 to Jan4th ,the personal was so helpful and nice to us .We will stay there every time we go to Quakertown rooms were clean and no noise.The breakfast was great and my wife use the internet .

Room Tip: We always ask for the first floor beause I do not do stairs well We always stay in room 103 but his time we stay in room 101 right acrosss from the breakfast room.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GARY T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Good for the money - it is centrally located between Allentown & Phila....close to Rte 309. Good restaurants within walking distance. We always stay here when visiting this area. Over the years the staff has gotten to know us. The BW is a little "dated" but it is well maintained. Excellent value, no complaints.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

we had a great stay at this best western. the accommodations were also nice. the breakfast and the internet was great as well. we had wonderful service and we would recommend this best western to anyone that is looking to stay in quakertown area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mikenr105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

BED BUGS EVERYWHERE!!!!!!!!!!!!! MANY STAFF RUDE, and insensitive. water has funny taste to it, many patrons using hotel as a sex spot, strange noises all night long. i willl never ever ever ever ever stay at this best western hotel again

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kevin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

I had heard some negative things about this hotel before my stay but after staying there I can say without a doubt that those things were untrue. I felt safe at the hotel the whole time. The rooms had been recently renovated with new furniture. The TV was great, they have a nice desk and free wifi. The room also had a table with 2 chairs, a refrigerator and microwave. The bed was very comfortable. I definitely will stay here again on my next trip to Quakertown. Very good value compared to Hampton or Holiday Inn Express. The only thing they don't have is a pool, but I don't need that anyway.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Patti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews