We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality Accommodations”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Quakertown
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Quakertown
Certificate of Excellence
Toms River, NJ, United States
1 review
“Quality Accommodations”
Reviewed November 28, 2013

I've stayed at many Hampton Inns for both business and family travel and it's always been a good experience. Quakertown was no exception. We stayed there because the hotel has a nice indoor pool and it's close to our daughter's house in Upper Milford Township and we had our grandkids with us who love to swim. We'll more than likely stay there again in the future, so would recommend it to anyone else visiting the Quakertown vicinity.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

381 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    216
    109
    25
    22
    9
See reviews for
148
92
19
91
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Bloomfield Hills, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 21, 2013

This hotel is located a direct drive to Philadelphia. You will find the staff very friendly and the hotel quiet and clean. The breakfast is well prepared and filling. They have a pizza night on Wednesdays which is a bonus and cookies every day. A good value for the area.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester Hills, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2013

My family and I will stay at Hampton Inn whenever we can. This particular hotel has so many great amenities. They have hot breakfast, indoor pool, free internet, fitness center and allow pets as well. The staff was professional and friendly and knew the area well giving great directions and recommendations for take-out and local restaurants. We have family in the area and this will be my first choice of places to stay from here on out!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jessi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
canada
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Very welcoming staff, clean, well appointed rooms, comfortable beds, great breakfast and speedy check out. Overall it was a great stay - convinced us to use Hampton Inns whenever possible now. No negatives to report.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank codysmomCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon, Vermont
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed November 18, 2013

This is a clean, pleasant and quiet hotel. We were glad to find a local Italian restaurant right across the highway, and a shopping complex nearby. We chose this hotel partly because they take pets and we were traveling with our dog. I I was not happy with the fact that the windows cannot be opened. Most of the time hotels overdue it with chlorine bleach and chemicals in pet friendly rooms, and it would have been helpful to get some fresh air. The first floor is the pet floor and bleach fumes can be smelled during cleaning/laundry times.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rojohn1014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 30, 2013

With a clean, comfortable room, so many extras included and a staff that was the friendliest, I couldn't have had a bad experience if I had wanted to! The breakfast bar, the fresh baked cookies and the coffee/fresh fruit bar in the lobby at any time night or day was extraordinary!! And I repeat, the staff was second to none, including housekeeping. I was with a wedding party and everyone loved the place! I just mailed a personal note to the staff thanking them for an awesome stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 16, 2013

After being in the car for 13 hours we were very ready to find a nice place to spend the night off the interstate. This was a very good find - friendly staff welcomed us with fresh made coffee and a cookie. The room was perfect - quiet, spacious, clean, had all the amenities we needed including fast internet connection. I love it when a shower hold the temp water I set it at through the whole shower process and this one did - it was very nice and relaxing. Had a very nice visit and would recommend this place to everyone.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank JAMeyers27613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Quakertown
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Quakertown
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites  Quakertown
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Quakertown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Best Western Motor Inn
Best Western Motor Inn
#5 of 5 in Quakertown
136 reviews
15.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Montgomeryville
203 reviews
18.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Quakertown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Quakertown

Property: Hampton Inn Quakertown
Address: 1915 John Fries Hwy, Quakertown, PA 18951-2136
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Quakertown
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Quakertown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Quakertown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Quakertown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Quakertown Hotel Quakertown
Quakertown Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing