We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Overnite Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Quakertown

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn Quakertown
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Quakertown
Certificate of Excellence
Levittown, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Overnite Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

Great hotel, Great Staff, would stay there again if in the Quakertown area The only thing i had a problem with was the pillows on the bed were too soft and also the matress. Loved the 24 hour coffee set up in the lobby.It was one of the best cups of coffee I had in the whole area of Quakertown.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank robbie165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

281 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    158
    86
    18
    12
    7
See reviews for
114
62
14
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Blairstown, United States
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

This hotel has a great, friendly staff during the business week. The bathrooms need to be updated. The bathtubs are slippery so be careful. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast is complimentary and pretty good. There is evening complimentary pizza, beer and soda during the business week. The price is competitive.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Judy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pemberton
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

Had a super time at this hotel. Booked it online. (We were travelling from our home in so. jersey) traffic there was a breeze. Hotel checkin was easy. Front desk was nice. We had a deluxe room. Room was tidy, had a microwave and fridge. We packed lots of snacks from home for the tournament. Travel time to and from the fields was nice too. 6 games in 23 hours. They had free breakfast which was just fine when traveling with an 8 and 13yr old. They also had cookies served evry afternoon. Check out was smooth and the bill was as quoted. We had a blast. Will be staying there again for sure !

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank arynnsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Rapids, Michigan
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

This hotel is clean and convenient to Upper Bucks county, including Quakertown, and easy access to the PA Turnpike makes it just 15 minutes from the Lehigh Valley and 30 minutes to the northern Philly suburbs. Staff friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Geof1rey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennett Square, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel. It appeared that great measures were taken throughout the hotel to ensure the satisfaction of customer. Having stayed at each of the hotels on John Fries Hwy I say the Hampton is the best.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ginger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mahwah, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

Very nice experience. Enjoy the hotel very helpful staff. Interesting area to visit. Hotel is clean and a great breakfast to start the day. We will stay here again in the soon. or another hampton inn based on visit in the quakerstown hotel visit thank you a nice stay

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Norma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Astoria,NY
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

Very nice ,clean hotel to stay for weekend. Nice touch with complimentary hot cookies from 5-7 P.M. Clean room, comfortable bed and free, hot breakfast. However, indoor pool was cold and not heated. This was a disappointment as most hotels in this area have heated indor pools.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rich M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Quakertown
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Quakertown
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites  Quakertown
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Quakertown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Motor Inn
BEST WESTERN Motor Inn
#5 of 5 in Quakertown
3.5 of 5 stars 115 reviews
13.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville
11.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bethlehem
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Quakertown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Quakertown

Property: Hampton Inn Quakertown
Address: 1915 John Fries Highway, Quakertown, PA 18951
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Quakertown
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Quakertown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Quakertown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn Quakertown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Quakertown Hotel Quakertown
Quakertown Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing