We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best choices in town”
Review of Days Inn Pottstown

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Pottstown
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Pottstown
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sergio C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnPottstown, General Manager at Days Inn Pottstown, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (553)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

470 - 476 of 553 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Brian P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnPottstown, General Manager at Days Inn Pottstown, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Edward C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnPottstown, General Manager at Days Inn Pottstown, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Shelby K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnPottstown, General Manager at Days Inn Pottstown, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Barbara D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnPottstown, General Manager at Days Inn Pottstown, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

My Stay at the hotel was perfect. The price was great and it was in a great location for the reason we were visiting. I would definately recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Amy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnPottstown, General Manager at Days Inn Pottstown, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Amy O,
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey and write such a kind review. I hope to meet you during your next visit to the Pottstown Area.
Thank you again,
Kelly McCurdy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Housatonic, Massachusetts
11
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Good value for the money. Clean, quiet, good service. Breakfast left a bit to be desired, no healthy options. The addition of fresh fruit would be nice.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnPottstown, General Manager at Days Inn Pottstown, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey and write a review. We have added hard boiled eggs to our breakfast options and continue to serve fresh fruit daily. I am always open to suggestions for healthy breakfast options and will strive to accommodate all requests.
Warm Wishes,
Kelly McCurdy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pottstown
2.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 5 in Pottstown
169 reviews
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Pottstown
4.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Limerick
5.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites Royersford-Valley Forge
5.8 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#1 of 1 in Douglassville
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Pottstown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Pottstown

Address: 1600 Industrial Hwy, Pottstown, PA 19464-3268
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Pottstown
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Pottstown
Price Range: $60 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Pottstown 2*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The guest rooms at the Days Inn Pottstown offer beautifully appointed furniture, a comfortable and well lit work workspace and all include 32 inch flat screen TV, complimentary wireless internet access, microwaves and refrigerators, and coffee makers. Hair dryers, irons and ironing boards are also provided in every guest room for your convenience. We invite you to take advantage of other amenities including a seasonal outdoor pool, fitness center, and business center. Join us in our lobby every morning for a complimentary deluxe continental breakfast. There is ample parking for cars, trucks, and buses. Meeting and banquet space is also offered for your next business function or family gathering. We proudly welcome your pets on our property. Call us today and ask about our wedding and shopping packages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Pottstown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Pottstown Hotel Pottstown
Best Western Pottstown Hotel
Pottstown Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing