We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect get away place for small group, comfy and...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pocono Summit, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Aziz R
1 review
“Perfect get away place for small group, comfy and couzy.”
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

House was exactly as it looked in the pictures.This house met more than my expectations for our group of 8 people. All of us enjoyed the property, rooms, games, yard, bbq. We had a memorable weekend and everyone was entertained.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donnalukm...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Absolutely stunning, cozy house near everything”
Reviewed March 19, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a great time at Mark's and Eva's house - which was fantastic with amazing rustic design and decorations - you can tell that Mark and Eva are talented and love what they do. The house has everything - from fully set up kitchen with all appliances, cookware and utensils, bedrooms with clean linens, bathrooms with complimentary toiletries and abundance of towells, play room with pinpong, billiard, wii, darts, and wide selection of board games ... It took us minutes to go skiing and tubing AND the sauna treatment was a top at the end of the day to relax and unwind ... Mark and Eva were truly accessible with quick responses and helpful information and the bottle of wine we found upon our arrival was a sweet surprise and very much appreciated. We loved our rental and we'll be coming back soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melanie S
2 reviews
“Clean, well maintained and welcoming!”
Reviewed February 20, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This home is clean, well maintained and comes equipped with a relaxing sauna, firepit, pool table and various other games. As soon as you enter you can tell the home is well cared for and thought was put into the decor. My family enjoyed their stay and would recommend this home to anyone who is looking to get away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunshine6...
1 review
“Amazing home!”
Reviewed January 21, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I went with my family and we all had such an amazing time. The house is so clean, and beautiful with every accommodation you can think of. Would absolutely go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing