We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza around!!”
Review of Dominic's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Dominic's Pizza
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
1 review
“Best pizza around!!”
Reviewed February 11, 2014

We moved here a year ago and its the best pizza ever..if u like it kind of doughy ask for lightly baked pizza..

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank poconokarin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    7
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Devon, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great experience! Always a favorite!”
Reviewed January 4, 2014 via mobile

Although a bit pricey, the food is great. The family run business is always friendly and very fast service. Try the wings and salads.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank mainlinebk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blakeslee, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Find in the Poconos”
Reviewed November 30, 2013

We picked this restaurant by chance, and were so glad we did -- it was the place to be on a Saturday evening! Definitely a family eatery -- there's an arcade in a separate room off to the side, with football on the tv and most of the tables filled. The pizza was wonderful -- hot and tasty. My kids got meatball heroes which they inhaled. Very casual and very comfortable. Seemed to be a very popular place, and for good reason!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ginawynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pocono Lake, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Calzones”
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Although a little over priced I just love their calzones. I would prefer them deep fried like I used to get them in Brooklyn, but since everyone bakes them now Dominic's is the place to go.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rae T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lake harmony, pa
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good sandwiches & pies”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We've frequented Dominic's for years, and they're remained consistent. Try their veggie stromboli; the small size is almost big enough for two!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank chuck d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dominic's Pizza also viewed

 
Pocono Pines, Pocono Mountains Region
Pocono Lake, Pocono Pines
 
Pocono Lake, Pocono Pines
Pocono Lake, Pocono Pines
 

Been to Dominic's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing