We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Food and Nice Atmosphere”

Redstone American Grill
Reserve with OpenTable
Redstone American Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Germantown Pike & HWY 476
King of Prussia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
93 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Delicious Food and Nice Atmosphere”
Reviewed March 10, 2013

I have eaten here a number of times and have never been disappointed. Service is always great. Food is delicious; both breakfast and lunch. The decor is contemporary and well done. Do make reservations as it tends to be busy.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ourfamilystravels14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

321 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    101
    150
    54
    11
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
26 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place w/ OK food”
Reviewed February 16, 2013 via mobile

This is a good resturant. Me and my wife tried the buffalo shrimp, chicken noodle soup, Thai chicken salad and Parmesan crusted halibut. Nothing super creative but all the dishes were executed well. The service and the ambience were great. The food for the price was ok. I have had better shrimp at JB Dawson's and Panera makes a better soup and salad than these guys. The halibut was really good. I would go back again but would stick to seafood.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank san2os
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Chester, PA
Level Contributor
410 reviews
153 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 193 helpful votes
“Surprise - not really a chain restaurant”
Reviewed January 19, 2013

This restaurant is in the Plymouth Meeting Mall but is a stand-alone structure outside the mall. Don't let this hold you back. I have been there several times for business and it has always been very good. Book a reservation-- at night it is always crowded. We were able to get seated ahead of others without reservations. I had a Redstone Classic of Rotisserie Chicken ($18.50)...it is a good thing I did not order anything else ahead of the Classic...generous portions all cooked to perfection. Just had iced tea since driving about another hour afterwards. Total meal for me with tip about $26. A great value. Melissia, our server, was courteous and efficient. Very active bar scene. I will be back.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WC-Travelers-75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
American Fork, Utah
Level Contributor
52 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Awesome Food and Service”
Reviewed December 19, 2012

This place is great. The atmosphere is good, the food is good, the staff is good...a bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. Plan ahead, they are always busy.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gicko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lewisburg, pa
Level Contributor
156 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 155 helpful votes
“Nice place, cozy atmoshpere...”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Excellent food, well trained staff. The design is upscale casual, and very warm...like I said in the
title line...cozy. Definitely worth a trip. Nice bar area also, they encourage dining. Hard to believe it's a small chain, only about 6 of them.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ramblinman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Redstone American Grill also viewed

Plymouth Meeting, PA
Conshohocken, PA
 
Plymouth Meeting, PA
 
Plymouth Meeting, PA
King of Prussia, PA
 

Been to Redstone American Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing