We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Another bonus the Onramp to the PA Turnpike right there as you exit parking lot, maybe 50 yards away. Great location/great stay! I would stay here again without a doubt.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank SANDRA P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keisha J, Manager at Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

Thank you so much for your feedback! We love having you here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (517)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

391 - 397 of 517 reviews

Reviewed November 9, 2013

Friendly service, good location, easy on-easy off. The connected restaurant / bar is convenient. I have stayed with this brand for years and it is consistently good. This one stood out because of the friendly staff.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keisha J, Manager at Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2013

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to make sure that every stay is 100% satisfaction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Hotel is your typical Hampton Inn. Staff were pleasant. However, every night cigarette smoke worked its way into my room. Called front desk and they said the would walk the hall to try and figure out which room it was coming from. Well, I did the same and could easily narrow it down to the four in my area but yet it continued. You'd think housekeeping would pick up on the smell when the room was cleaned. I will be in the area for the next 6 months on business but not too sure I'll be staying at this hotel for the duration.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snooklefritz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keisha J, Manager at Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2013

I am so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Please give us a chance to make things better for you. Contact our General Manager Eric Regits @ 610-567-0900 ext. 7021 or eric.regits@hilton.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed October 31, 2013

My wife and I had traveled in form Boston, MA and we had business meetings in Conshohocken, PA. This hotel is very convenient and clean hotel. Nice to be able to walk to adjacent restaurants too. Very busy place and some hallway noise was loud. Overall, great place to stay. We will return within the next year.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keisha J, Manager at Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate it. Everyday we strive to provide 100% satisfaction! See you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Stayed here for two nights. The first night I ate dinner at the Ruby Tuesday which is immediately adjacent. There is also a shopping center of big box stores across the road (e.g., Best Buy, Target, Barnes and Noble). I asked for a first floor room and they put me on the 5th floor, which was my only complaint. No issues with the room, staff or breakfast. And, unlike some Hampton Inns, they had MSNBC on the TV.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marblehead750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keisha J, Manager at Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate it. Everyday we strive to provide 100% satisfaction! See you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

A decent hotel on the outskirts of Philadelphia. The rooms are large and the TV's are new. However the hotel does not have a hot tub but is across the street from a shopping center and a short walk to a shopping mall.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keisha J, Manager at Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Thank you for your feedback! We strive everyday to provide 100% satisfaction. See you next time you visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Quite a nice breakfast buffet, many choices available. Room was across from hotel's laundry but the noise level was acceptable. Room was clean and wifi worked wonderfully. Bathroom a bit outdated - no fan so quite steamy after showers.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank NICUnurseVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keisha J, Manager at Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive everyday to make our guests experience the BEST!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Plymouth Meeting
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia Plymouth Meeting
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philad...
#1 of 6 in Plymouth Meeting
160 reviews
0.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia Plymouth Meeting
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia P...
#3 of 6 in Plymouth Meeting
324 reviews
1.4 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Philadelphia West
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hote...
#5 of 6 in Plymouth Meeting
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Courtyard Philadelphia Plymouth Meeting
Courtyard Philadelphia Plymouth ...
#4 of 6 in Plymouth Meeting
213 reviews
2.7 mi away
HYATT house Philadelphia/Plymouth Meeting
2.4 mi away
Philadelphia Marriott West
Philadelphia Marriott West
#1 of 1 in West Conshohocken
432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting

Address: 2055 Chemical Rd, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462-1706
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Plymouth Meeting
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Plymouth Meeting
Price Range: $108 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting 2.5*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Plymouth Meeting Hotel Plymouth Meeting
Plymouth Meeting Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing