We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pittsburgh
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveler rating
78
116
168
114
101
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
116
168
114
101
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
363 - 368 of 577 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Room was too small for 2 people. A/C blew right onto the bed and was not adjustable to turn another direction. Thank God the window opened so we could cool off in the evening.
Breakfast coffee was so weak, tasted like colored water. The orange juice was also watered down. Front desk upon arrival never asked for ID and never smiled once. Whenever I looked they were watching us like we were going to do something wrong. Dirt in the corners of the bathroom.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Lucinda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Didnt get picked up when we got back from trip. Arrived at 1130pm at Pittsburgh airport and called hotel 4 times. Clerk said he called shuttle services 4 times but still a no show. At 1am we took cab to hotel. Arrived at room and it was about 110 degrees in the room. Room clean but had noticeable old stains on sheets. Seems like they just "do enough" to get by.

Probably wont stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank leecyleecy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

We stayed one night after a concert. It fit the bill exactly, it was close, clean and cost effective. The room was small and utilitarian, but we didn't really consider it as part of our "trip experience" so it was fine for what we needed it for, a clean place to sleep and then get up and leave. The room and carpet and bathroom were clean, the sheets and towels were clean. There was Pantene shampoo and typical hotel soaps. There was a coffee maker in the room, also clean. The area for the complimentary breakfast also looked well kept, though we did not have breakfast there. If you are looking for fancy luxury this isn't it but as a stopover it worked great.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diaron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews