We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Pittsburgh
Post
Inbox
Search

“Ardolino Fantastico!!!”
Review of Ardolino Inc

Ardolino Inc
Order Online
Ranked #435 of 2,581 Restaurants in Pittsburgh
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Exceptional food and delivery! We have had delivery from them twice and it is delicious and quick. The pizza and sandwiches are outstanding and rival any establishment in the Bridgeville area.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank paraffinscratcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 19 reviews

Reviewed November 25, 2019 via mobile

We have ordered from Ardolinos several times. It’s always a fast delivery which we appreciate. Just tried their hot sausage hoagie- very good!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank lindsay0215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018 via mobile

Delicious pizza and locally owned. There really isn’t any seating so it’s either pick up or delivery.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank lindsay0215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2018 via mobile

I got a pizza here and soon realized they offer no seating, which could be a potential problem. The pizza itself was delicious and the toppings were tasty. A very nice pizza place.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank judgea2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

Stopped here late one evening while visiting family. Incredibly good pizza. After moving from Pittsburgh I had forgotten just how good real Italian pizza was. Wonderful dough and the gooey cheese that was melt in your mouth. Very personable and friendly service. This is a must return every time we visit Pittsburgh.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Dianne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ardolino Inc also viewed

 

Been to Ardolino Inc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing