We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Pittsburgh

“Good deal”

Prestogeorge Coffee & Tea
Ranked #1 of 82 Coffee & Tea in Pittsburgh
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Takeout
Description: One of the oldest coffee roasters and loose leaf tea in Pittsburgh! 200+ coffees and 300+ loose leaf teas! Available in-store and online!
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Staff was very helpful and informative, dedicating time to talk through my tea preferences. A multitude of varieties and quantities for sale.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank OutThere4224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (42)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 42 reviews

Reviewed December 31, 2019 via mobile

Amazing selection of coffee. Patient and Knowledgable Service.
I bought 4 pounds of a variety of beans. Damn these guys are good.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank dennishV7457KR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019 via mobile

I will be the first to admit I am a coffee snob but I could not resist the smell of roasted coffee from this store. My dtr got the special —mudslide latte which was amazing but the straight coffee medium blend was lovely and so fresh!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank 741sunitan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2019 via mobile

If you are a tea drinker, come here. Hundreds of choices, organized by category. You can’t lose. Easy in/out & friendly/patient staff.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank miscalane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2019 via mobile

I stopped into presto George for a quick hot coffee. The service was very fast on a big busy day on the strip.

Date of visit: June 2019
40  Thank joycep883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Prestogeorge Coffee & Tea also viewed

 

Been to Prestogeorge Coffee & Tea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing